GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2011, 10:47   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amit_deswal22's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 348
Member: 778346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
3gs 4.3.4 restore error 3194


when i restore 3gs in dfu mode i got error 3194 some time error 40
i m not able to restore 4.1,4.2.1,4.3,4.3.4
pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 10:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: malaysia
Age: 36
Posts: 1,619
Member: 149041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114578
Thanks Meter: 61
use redsnow boot DFU mode than try again...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 10:52   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amit_deswal22's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 348
Member: 778346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::M-GSM::.. View Post
use redsnow boot DFU mode than try again...
i try but same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 12:51   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 268
Member: 1528549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
this will solve your problem Fix iTunes Error 3194 When Restoring / Updating To Stock or Custom 4.3.3 Firmware Unlock iPhone
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 13:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM.solve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Lahore
Posts: 714
Member: 1611524
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1637126
Thanks Meter: 379
change cable or firmware.iOS 4.1 better for 3G nd 3Gs
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 13:55   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Redknight07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Singapore
Posts: 163
Member: 1478277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
delete all gs apple line in hosts file of ur computer........

BR
Redknight07
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 14:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: malaysia
Age: 36
Posts: 1,619
Member: 149041
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114578
Thanks Meter: 61
use redsnow boot dfu mode...use custum firmware to flash it....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 14:57   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amit_deswal22's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 348
Member: 778346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::M-GSM::.. View Post
use redsnow boot dfu mode...use custum firmware to flash it....
which version of custom firmware pls provide link .
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 15:32   #9 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by amit_deswal22 View Post
which version of custom firmware pls provide link .
use v4.1 custom
and use sn0wbreeze-2.1 to make this version custom from original fw.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 15:49   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 234
Member: 1270831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
use tinyumbrela my brother... and firmware 4.1
working good with me.
hope it will be same for u too...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 16:29   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
majdibenelwaere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 252
Member: 1229369
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
please................. error 3194, google can help u. close this please!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 16:33   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amit_deswal22's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 348
Member: 778346
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by henryleader View Post
use tinyumbrela my brother... and firmware 4.1
working good with me.
hope it will be same for u too...
what option should i use in tinyumbrela
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2011, 19:36   #13 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: In QBits and X86/ASM code
Age: 36
Posts: 1,272
Member: 110715
Status: Offline
Sonork: -
Thanks Meter: 234
follow those steps iphone 4.3.4 error 1015 stuck solution

maybe can help, dont forget to use "Thanks" button if is useful
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to luigivsf For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
Service Provider Lock 1-4 ? StompSC Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2012 12:00
All 4 locks on 6110 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 04-19-2010 03:44
2,000 for 5110/6110 unlock software 1 2 3 4 Dean O'Grady Wanted Products 14 03-19-2005 10:52
I CAN UNLOCK 1,2,3,4 FOR ANY PHONE 40 (1+) -- 30 (20+) andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-26-1999 20:33


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38264 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO