GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-03-2011, 07:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tajinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: repair shop
Age: 39
Posts: 1,156
Member: 181825
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 183
3gs 5.0 bb 6.15 unlock


iphone 3gs flashed with stock firmware 5.0 bb 6.15 jailbreak ok ultrasnow installed but no network. i have searched forum and there r suggestions for reinstalling ipad baseband. i don't have ssh backup how can i downgrade it or reinstall ipad baseband, latest redsnow have no option for ipad basaband.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 07:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
software zone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: nothing
Posts: 1,543
Member: 494167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
try to flash phone with 4.1 version.then try to unlock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 08:22   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Dhaka,Bangladesh.
Posts: 142
Member: 492386
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601487
Thanks Meter: 62
bro dont do this.if u update your phones baseband by redsn0w your phones imei,bt,iccid,wi-fi and modem firmware will lost.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 08:31   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 46
Posts: 4,130
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,068
Quote:
Originally Posted by sony kabir View Post
bro dont do this.if u update your phones baseband by redsn0w your phones imei,bt,iccid,wi-fi and modem firmware will lost.
Are you an idiot ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 09:08   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: BG
Posts: 953
Member: 3658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
only restore to FW 4.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 09:45   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EJAZGUL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In Apple Device
Posts: 4,209
Member: 638481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601053
Thanks Meter: 749
Quote:
Originally Posted by Velko View Post
only restore to FW 4.1
after 5.0 to 4.1 mostly no service bro ls chk in forum many ppl face this prob
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 09:54   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: HEAVEN
Age: 46
Posts: 673
Member: 10243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
dwongarede to 4.1, then write again ipad baseband with redsn0w.
tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 10:55   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 46
Posts: 4,130
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,068
Quote:
Originally Posted by EJAZGUL View Post
after 5.0 to 4.1 mostly no service bro ls chk in forum many ppl face this prob
And how many peoples don't have this problem after downgrade ? Did you had compared ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 12:41   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 7
Member: 1682800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
downgrade to 4.1 then check the ipad baseband with redsnow tested many times..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2011, 14:23   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: jalandhar
Posts: 213
Member: 1317020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616949
Thanks Meter: 19
downgrade to 4.1 bb 6.15 mostly u get 1015 error use recovery tool. you r done
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2011, 05:58   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tajinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: repair shop
Age: 39
Posts: 1,156
Member: 181825
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 183
downgraded to 4.1 reinstalled ipad baseband and iphone working now.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2011, 06:50   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
meeza_84's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Gojra
Posts: 2,264
Member: 279362
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594141
Thanks Meter: 436
downgrade with 4.1 then installed ipad baseband i did 2 phone with this method 1000000000% working
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2011, 10:57   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Gsm-Play::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Great India
Posts: 1,586
Member: 1615596
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.160704?
Thanks Meter: 724
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by tajinder View Post
iphone 3gs flashed with stock firmware 5.0 bb 6.15 jailbreak ok ultrasnow installed but no network. i have searched forum and there r suggestions for reinstalling ipad baseband. i don't have ssh backup how can i downgrade it or reinstall ipad baseband, latest redsnow have no option for ipad basaband.
Try this methed then post result.



Run Ireb4 {fone will become on dfu mode}
Make custom firmware 4.1 via sn0wbreeze 2.1 and flash it via itunes

unlock via ultrasn0w
Done.
I hope your problem solved.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2011, 12:47   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tajinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: repair shop
Age: 39
Posts: 1,156
Member: 181825
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by Faijaskw View Post
Try this methed then post result.



Run Ireb4 {fone will become on dfu mode}
Make custom firmware 4.1 via sn0wbreeze 2.1 and flash it via itunes

unlock via ultrasn0w
Done.
I hope your problem solved.
thanks for reply but problem already solved .
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2011, 09:01   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: mars
Posts: 11
Member: 1659524
Status: Offline
Sonork: .
Thanks Meter: 0
installed repo666.ultraredsnow.com but still no network...pls help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 16:14
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 14:21
I neeeeed NCDS 2.0!!!! plzz!!!! ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-16-2011 09:59
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41231 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO