GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-08-2011, 17:05   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 38
Member: 896293
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
3gs error (1015)


pls help my Iphone 3Gs error (1015). when I restore it show The Iphone "iphone" could not be restored. An unknown error (1015) ,so what should I do.
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2011, 17:19   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM_HABIB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 29
Posts: 607
Member: 1199125
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609676
Thanks Meter: 277
use trunyumbralla & just press exit recovery mode ur problem solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2011, 19:59   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: at work
Posts: 763
Member: 770863
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597188
Thanks Meter: 122
u can also use RECBOOT to exit from recovery mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011, 02:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gulshan-iqbal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: South-East EU
Age: 42
Posts: 2,159
Member: 388033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 558
all these above seems to be not working maybe other solution exists
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011, 03:51   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 29
Member: 1196054
Status: Offline
Sonork: 31011983
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by musai View Post
all these above seems to be not working maybe other solution exists
Hi! fri

just share with u, only firmware >= 4.1 u can exit recovery

n if ur firmware higher then u can't.

But if u have shsh blob just open TU then press Start TSS server

next restore with SnowBreez custorm firmware 1000% ur problem will solve

2set working good for me
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nicola007 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-09-2011, 03:55   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 273
Member: 1629736
Status: Offline
Sonork: aayushjaiswal
Thanks Meter: 272
Quote:
Originally Posted by john nison View Post
pls help my Iphone 3Gs error (1015). when I restore it show The Iphone "iphone" could not be restored. An unknown error (1015) ,so what should I do.
thanks
u connect og iphone cable or change port com then restore ya download 1015 fixer then restore your problem solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011, 03:59   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
omchocolate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 244
Member: 897840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
just restore stock firmware 4.1 at last should be you get error 1015 run tinyumbrella click exit recovery mode. your problem is solved.........

br......
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011, 09:49   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4
Member: 1651599
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,294,967,291
Quote:
Originally Posted by john nison View Post
pls help my Iphone 3Gs error (1015). when I restore it show The Iphone "iphone" could not be restored. An unknown error (1015) ,so what should I do.
thanks

u can see at link : How to fix iphone 3g error 1015 - YouTube

good luck.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011, 09:58   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 838
Member: 715596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 244
3gs 1015 error fixed successfull

MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2011, 12:56   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 38
Member: 896293
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by nicola007 View Post
Hi! fri

just share with u, only firmware >= 4.1 u can exit recovery

n if ur firmware higher then u can't.

But if u have shsh blob just open TU then press Start TSS server

next restore with SnowBreez custorm firmware 1000% ur problem will solve

2set working good for me
Yes Brother you are right. I restored by itunes firmware 4.3.5, when it nearly finish show error as post about.
So please help me how to solve about this problem. and What is shsh blob just open TU then press start TSS sever. So if you have picture or video pls post for me to know clear about this. thanks in advace
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 20:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31332 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO