GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S


iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-12-2011, 15:25   #1 (permalink)
wXv
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 25
Member: 1483442
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
3GS network error


Hi,i have truble with iphone 3gs,after i jailbreak firmware 4.3.5 and i put the sim card dosn't work they say No Service,i install ultrasn0w 1.2.3 and restart the phone still dosn't work what i can do to Available Network ?

Thanks For Now.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2011, 16:05   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.::PHONECRAKER::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Gsm college
Posts: 311
Member: 1610262
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608508
Thanks Meter: 44
tell me whats your bb and i will help u bro
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2011, 16:58   #3 (permalink)
wXv
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 25
Member: 1483442
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by I am Back View Post
tell me whats your bb and i will help u bro
good luck
hello Back,can you tell me please what is bb ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2011, 04:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
omchocolate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 244
Member: 897840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
he want to know your iphone base band broooo bb mines base band..................

injoy........
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2011, 04:14   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 389
Member: 1627798
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 164
just update ur baseband to ipad baseband.....downgrade to 4.1 bcoz ultrasnow not works for 4.3.5
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2011, 04:20   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: at work
Posts: 763
Member: 770863
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597188
Thanks Meter: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by wXv View Post
hello Back,can you tell me please what is bb ?
bro go to ur phone setting then general then about and tell him wt is modem firmware there

BR KHAWAR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 20:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29073 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO