GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2010, 10:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Everywere
Age: 42
Posts: 679
Member: 18057
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
3gs new boot rom solution {{{ jailbreak, activate,baseband downgrade 100% solution }}


i try snowbreez 2.01 not worked . try redsnow all versions.. not work.. main thing is whn i try to install cydia, or ipad baseband phone going to reboot it self whn.. redsnow say fathing files.. try a lot .. somebody says restore again to 4.1. but its new boot rom model 3gs 4.1 mc one.. mostly people face the prob.. with 3gs my phone imei start with 012**********
i dnt wnt to restor to 4.1 , cause there r many problum with new bootrom with mc models with 012****** imei

i try one thing install single cydia,, but phone going to rebooted with apple logo .. tht time i again put phone in dfu mode.

run again redsnow.. selecet firmware.. click next next, single cydia is ticked,
if your phone in dfu allready thn redsnow dnt ask for dfu command whn phone is allready in dfu mode..

the main thing i notice is whn phone going to on with apple logo .. again i put phone in to dfu mode. whn dfu mode.. activvate. release cable or insert it back to phone.. redsnow again start the processs..
wait for the process..

i sucess with cydia install ,, sae trick with ipad baseband install..

phone is with new bootrom mc model with imei 012******** 3gs 4.1

now phone is cydia or ipad basenband installed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 10:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Everywere
Age: 42
Posts: 679
Member: 18057
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
there is my mistake of theread name word, DOWNGRADE BASEBAND.. wnt to say not downgrade but install ipad baseband 6.15.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 10:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,201
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,644
Try Flashing Custom FW Mate.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 10:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
azez.sd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Hwk is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 863
Member: 735523
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591830
Thanks Meter: 262
loll loll nice joke pro ...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 10:36   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Chiran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nepal
Posts: 337
Member: 718059
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587605
Thanks Meter: 36
Is it ebook story??????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 10:40   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 225
Member: 1305405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
nice joke yar
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 12:02   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 178
Member: 929132
Status: Offline
Sonork: ranaboby
Thanks Meter: 27
i also hiiii hiiiii hiiiii
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 12:02   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 178
Member: 929132
Status: Offline
Sonork: ranaboby
Thanks Meter: 27
please stop these fake posts
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 13:23   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: lahore
Posts: 67
Member: 1468680
Status: Offline
Sonork: no
Thanks Meter: 9
hafiz






fake fake fake fake
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 14:03   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Everywere
Age: 42
Posts: 679
Member: 18057
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
laughfig is good for helth,, but any one have questions,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 22:34   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: MACEDONIA
Posts: 1,828
Member: 67805
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 341
Quote:
Originally Posted by akshay View Post
laughfig is good for helth,, but any one have questions,,
yes, I have a question, what are you trying to tell as? I don't understand you at all
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 04:41   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Everywere
Age: 42
Posts: 679
Member: 18057
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
the new 3gs new bootrom model restart whn redsnow says fatching files,,or installing ipad baseband..
phone always kick out from dfu mode or restart with apple logo whn redsnow working...


i try new mc model which imei started with 012 new bootrom model not sucess normaly with redsnow9.06. but single tick on install cydia.. or whn phone rebooted with apple logo whn...redsnow says fatching files........ i again put phone to dfu mode. whn phone again comes to dfu mode, release cable or insert it back.. or redsnow again start the proces... .the same thing with install ipad baseband.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 04:50   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
smorbe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 440
Member: 132735
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
Quote:
{{{ jailbreak, activate,baseband downgrade 100% solution }}
its imposible to downgrade baseband unless with 5.8 boot.

post sreen shot before and after bro.

Quote:
akshay
Freak Poster


Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Everywere
Age: 33
Posts: 494
Member: 18057
Status: Online
Thanks: 21
Thanked 34 Times in 21 Posts
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 05:24   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
reeza khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: ........
Age: 36
Posts: 460
Member: 662751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by akshay View Post
i try snowbreez 2.01 not worked . try redsnow all versions.. not work.. main thing is whn i try to install cydia, or ipad baseband phone going to reboot it self whn.. redsnow say fathing files.. try a lot .. somebody says restore again to 4.1. but its new boot rom model 3gs 4.1 mc one.. mostly people face the prob.. with 3gs my phone imei start with 012**********
i dnt wnt to restor to 4.1 , cause there r many problum with new bootrom with mc models with 012****** imei

i try one thing install single cydia,, but phone going to rebooted with apple logo .. tht time i again put phone in dfu mode.

run again redsnow.. selecet firmware.. click next next, single cydia is ticked,
if your phone in dfu allready thn redsnow dnt ask for dfu command whn phone is allready in dfu mode..

the main thing i notice is whn phone going to on with apple logo .. again i put phone in to dfu mode. whn dfu mode.. activvate. release cable or insert it back to phone.. redsnow again start the processs..
wait for the process..

i sucess with cydia install ,, sae trick with ipad baseband install..

phone is with new bootrom mc model with imei 012******** 3gs 4.1

now phone is cydia or ipad basenband installed.
he is not joking.he is tryin to sayin some solution.but he doesnt know how present it.i think he tryin to tel this solution.i bn doin this since latest version have released.
if u have 4.1 3gs new or old boot or whatever to unlock,dont need to restore.restoring with custom f/w or original f/w 4.1,or 4.2.1 will getting more troubled.so just jail break with latest redsnow select original 4.1 only tick cydia for first jailbreak process and second time only tick base band update.if u tick this both option together phone will hang in apple logo or some other problem,then u have to restore to latest version.so i found this is the easiest way to unlock 3gs finally.
i think akshay also tried to tell the same...
thanx...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 05:27   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Everywere
Age: 42
Posts: 679
Member: 18057
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
i will not says downgrade baseband, bro.... i write by mistake..................

i clearifly my mistake in second reply,,, in forum edit option will not allow to edit thead name.. this is only the reason
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 07:17
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Solution for GSM phones!?!?!?!? todosije Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-16-2010 04:52


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41127 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO