GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / 4S

iPhone 4 / 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-25-2012, 17:29   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: calicut,kerala,india
Posts: 57
Member: 865586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Absinthe 2.0 Error: could not connect to lockdownd

pleas help me..
Every time i try to jailbreak my ipod touch 5.1.1 i get this
Absinthe 2.0 Error: could not connect to lockdownd
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2012, 17:56   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
arvinddald's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: INDIA... KARNATAKA...
Posts: 451
Member: 582669
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592908
Thanks Meter: 47
remove ur password ...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 00:14   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1763984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by arvinddald View Post
remove ur password ...........
I have the same issue. Ran absinthe in as an administrator and have no passwords. None on my computer or on my iPad.
Needs to be something else!
I run windows 7 64-bit
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 00:14   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1763984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I also used Absinthe 2.0.1, same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 08:40   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: calicut,kerala,india
Posts: 57
Member: 865586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Anybody pleas help to solve this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 09:41   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Kumasi-Ghana
Posts: 320
Member: 1608526
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611913
Thanks Meter: 30
unlock your pass code or remove your pass code on the iphone 100% solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 09:57   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Sun Uper Side
Posts: 92
Member: 1472136
Status: Offline
Sonork: gsmpearl
Thanks Meter: 9
check cable or use orignal cable your problem solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 10:25   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 132
Member: 1536420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
restore your ipod and do jb i face this problem and sloved
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 10:45   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: iraq_kurdistan_erbil
Posts: 539
Member: 1510100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
pls give me info what is absinthe 2
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 10:59   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: iraq_kurdistan_erbil
Posts: 539
Member: 1510100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
what is that problem

??????????????????????????//
Attached Images
File Type: png Untitled.png (108.0 KB, 26 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 11:53   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
arvinddald's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: INDIA... KARNATAKA...
Posts: 451
Member: 582669
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592908
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by aram471 View Post
??????????????????????????//
look at another folder .... thr wil be "absinthe"
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 12:01   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 290
Member: 1713296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583845
Thanks Meter: 36
did all of you erase full contest before use abssinthe
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2012, 12:35   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: iraq_kurdistan_erbil
Posts: 539
Member: 1510100
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
its not run i test many pc
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33947 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO