GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2011, 18:22   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 55
Member: 280587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Api unavailable error on cydia


Well from week ive been getting this error anybody else have-ing the problem? how do i fix this?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2011, 18:43   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 55
Member: 280587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Well not cydia installous sorry
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2011, 18:58   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In Front Of Screen
Age: 35
Posts: 101
Member: 674037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577050
Thanks Meter: 13
try install installuois form other source like sinfuliphonerepo.com , cydia.hackulo.us

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2011, 19:04   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 5
Member: 776285
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i have the same problem

wait solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2011, 19:17   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 55
Member: 280587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
nope that didnt work @ all
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2011, 19:21   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In Front Of Screen
Age: 35
Posts: 101
Member: 674037
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577050
Thanks Meter: 13
your err mean appsync4.x had'nt installed try install appsync4.x then install installous

it must be working
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2011, 19:38   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 55
Member: 280587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Seems like the doing some upgrade on it because the above doest work either
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2011, 21:40   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Sydney
Posts: 12
Member: 1581987
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Almost 3 solutions are posted here, the second solution worked for me.. check them at http://iphone5hacks.org/how-to-fix-installous-api-error/
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 13:26
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 21:09


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27656 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO