GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-15-2008, 08:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahinahmed007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,263
Member: 672312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589313
Thanks Meter: 875
argent need


hi to all,
need to know,a iphone 3g is already unlocked.version 2.0.2.
i want to update 2.1 and wish to use this instruction-
http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=1881

but i have a question,after use quickpwn my phone work(network)?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2008, 12:00   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
FoneFixUk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Liverpool, UK
Age: 36
Posts: 261
Member: 75232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahinahmed007 View Post
hi to all,
need to know,a iphone 3g is already unlocked.version 2.0.2.
i want to update 2.1 and wish to use this instruction-
http://www.iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=1881

but i have a question,after use quickpwn my phone work(network)?
how was your 3g iphone unlocked int he first place? turbo sim type thing??

if u upgrade to 2.1 then it will re-lock your handset so u will need to jailbreak using quickpwn
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2008, 07:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahinahmed007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,263
Member: 672312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589313
Thanks Meter: 875
Quote:
Originally Posted by FoneFixUk View Post
how was your 3g iphone unlocked int he first place? turbo sim type thing??

if u upgrade to 2.1 then it will re-lock your handset so u will need to jailbreak using quickpwn

hi m8,
i live in bangladesh,
this 3g iphone from america.
i dont know how its unlock.
but its use here local network operetor normaly.no problem.
it was v2.
i update 2.0.2. with itunes 7.7.
ufter restore,phone show emergency and it was conected with itunes 7.7.
i was afraid.but-itunes give a comand i press done
after few sec it restart and unlocked.
than i try with quickpwn 2.5 and custom 2.0.2 for cydia.
but phone said no service.again i restore original firmware with itunes 7.7 v2.0.2.fhone works fine.
so now if i use 2.1 custom with quickpwn21.1 phone work ?or not
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2008, 10:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 9
Member: 869831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Cool

hi everyone, unlock card is designed special for iphones, can be used unlocked the iphone 3G, simple to use, i searched it here: http://www.soundasia.com/china/Accessories-58/Unlock-Card-757.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2008, 06:41   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahinahmed007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 1,263
Member: 672312
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589313
Thanks Meter: 875
hi malikk

Quote:
Originally Posted by shahinahmed007 View Post
hi m8,
i live in bangladesh,
this 3g iphone from america.
i dont know how its unlock.
but its use here local network operetor normaly.no problem.
it was v2.
i update 2.0.2. with itunes 7.7.
ufter restore,phone show emergency and it was conected with itunes 7.7.
i was afraid.but-itunes give a comand i press done
after few sec it restart and unlocked.
than i try with quickpwn 2.5 and custom 2.0.2 for cydia.
but phone said no service.again i restore original firmware with itunes 7.7 v2.0.2.fhone works fine.
so now if i use 2.1 custom with quickpwn21.1 phone work ?or not



it was sim free.
please repley
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2011, 09:46   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 1
Member: 1522348
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.4714
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks all my users
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Argent Need Trium Cosmo MT-742 umlock software haider Mitsubishi 3 09-11-2005 18:34
ARGENT NEED NOKIA 6610i PM FILE. haider Twisterflasher 1 04-24-2005 11:36
Argent Need A52 EEprom File haider SIEM Service Tools 4 09-21-2004 21:25


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30160 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO