GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-05-2010, 07:12   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ameerali19's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: dubai
Posts: 943
Member: 884639
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597105
Thanks Meter: 266
Donate money to this user
blackra1n error


hi friends
while opening Blackra1n , it showing the error

"this application has failed to start because ASL.dll was not found.Re-instslling the application may fix this problem"


pls help me



thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ameerali19 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-05-2010, 07:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 7,171
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,917
copy blackrain to C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Apple\Apple Application Support\
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-05-2010, 07:18   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,076
Member: 149305
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612778
Thanks Meter: 804
Quote:
Originally Posted by ameerali19 View Post
hi friends
while opening Blackra1n , it showing the error

"this application has failed to start because ASL.dll was not found.Re-instslling the application may fix this problem"


pls help me



thanks in advance
put blackra1n.exe here "C:\Program Files\Common Files\Apple\Apple Application Support" and run again your problem will solve 100%
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to azhar63 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-05-2010, 07:23   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 40
Member: 384290
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
blackra1 ok

copy blackra1 in C:\Program Files\Common Files\Apple\Apple Application Support
make Shortcut to blackra1n desktop used it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rajeshasr2002 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-05-2010, 07:32   #5 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: p A k I s T a N
Posts: 1,400
Member: 1178981
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596342
Thanks Meter: 499
thanks bro i test that 100% working .
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2010, 03:48   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 38
Member: 878649
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
think you bro for these great work
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2010, 16:23   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 156
Member: 621466
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
thanks bro 1000% working
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2010, 20:31   #8 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: gsm hospital
Posts: 1,261
Member: 1294693
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591739
Thanks Meter: 483
br
download latese version blackera1n working wth itune 9.2
download here Blackra1n_for_iTunes_9.1.zip - 4shared.com - online file sharing and storage - download
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gsmdocter For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 20:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26811 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO