GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-16-2011, 05:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Durty South, US
Posts: 3
Member: 1655733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Error 1015


Is there anyone who can give a STRAIGHT answer on how to fix ERROR 1015 on WINDOWS XP 4 the iPhone 3Gs. I've seen PLENTY of "How 2's" BUT ONLY FEW give an EASY way that DOESN'T have a (read between the lines) guide that's NON-UNIVERSAL on various pc systems?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2011, 10:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EJAZGUL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In Apple Device
Posts: 4,209
Member: 638481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601053
Thanks Meter: 749
Quote:
Originally Posted by GhostDawgg View Post
Is there anyone who can give a STRAIGHT answer on how to fix ERROR 1015 on WINDOWS XP 4 the iPhone 3Gs. I've seen PLENTY of "How 2's" BUT ONLY FEW give an EASY way that DOESN'T have a (read between the lines) guide that's NON-UNIVERSAL on various pc systems?

now what is prob in ur phone tel hare
u wand to unlock ur phone or jailbreak ur phone or what
i will tel me bt tel me pls what u want
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2011, 00:55   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 192
Member: 1475119
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 143
Here is your solution.
Use tinyumbrella and press kick out of recovery mode.

If it still goes back to recovery restore the phone but click pwn dfu mode in redsnow first before restore and you should be good thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
Avoid 3 times error code in Nokia 6185 X-plot Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-08-2000 20:24
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
error (1002) simlock3.dll winopen fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 08-28-1999 15:57


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26795 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO