GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2015, 14:30   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 269
Member: 1663240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 505020
Thanks Meter: 10
How to change the spc on a sprint iphone?


i am trying to activate my sprint iphone to verizon but i need to change the spc and i dont know how to do that


please help me!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 15:08   #2 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
~Leo~'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: [EgypT.Alex]
Age: 33
Posts: 4,990
Member: 224065
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577902
Thanks Meter: 7,683
SPC? i
f the phone is locked to sprint there;s no free way to unlock it
__________________
USE "THANKS" Button.
Follow Forum Rules
Am offline in Vacation Don't PM me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 15:17   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 269
Member: 1663240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 505020
Thanks Meter: 10
can u speack arabic bro ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 15:19   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,101
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,060
Quote:
Originally Posted by ~AhmedLeO~ View Post
SPC? i
f the phone is locked to sprint there;s no free way to unlock it
it's related to CDMA iPhone 4
To TS check this thread
I phone Sprint ( A-key ) ( Prl ) & (spc) change
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 15:33   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 269
Member: 1663240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 505020
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ribbentrop View Post
it's related to CDMA iPhone 4
To TS check this thread
I phone Sprint ( A-key ) ( Prl ) & (spc) change


i tried that ... but not working .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 15:51   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,101
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,060
Quote:
Originally Posted by alshallal11 View Post
i tried that ... but not working .
Really???
I have done that for a couple of phones and it works.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 16:02   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 269
Member: 1663240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 505020
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ribbentrop View Post
Really???
I have done that for a couple of phones and it works.
brother .. my device is iphone 4s sprint ...

When I try the way in which the link above disappear coverage of mobile ... but does not change the spc .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 16:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,101
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,060
Have you done the first point (about flashing SPC000000_iPhone.ipcc)?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 17:02   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 269
Member: 1663240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 505020
Thanks Meter: 10
yes i have done ... but When I try the way in which the link above disappear coverage of mobile ... but does not change the spc .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 17:46   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,101
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,060
Hm... mb it doesn't work for the newest firmwares. I'll get such phone like yours for tests at weekend only.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 17:57   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 269
Member: 1663240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 505020
Thanks Meter: 10
yes my firwmare is 8.1.2 ... test yours phone and talk me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 18:21   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,101
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,060
Try to change it manualy
[Sprint] iPhone 4 / 4s SPC "MSL" reset to 0's *Jailbreak Required*
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2015, 19:12   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 269
Member: 1663240
Status: Offline
Sonork: 505020
Thanks Meter: 10
Didn't work on my Sprint iphone 4S 8.1.2
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31132 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO