GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / 4S

iPhone 4 / 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2013, 14:57   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
FORUM-FON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Gsmhosting Forum
Posts: 355
Member: 1832100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625985
Thanks Meter: 41
How to Fix iPhone 4 ios 6.1.3 Restore Error -1

How to Fix iPhone 4 ios 6.1.3 Restore Error -1

Then After Recover Mode Only


How to Fix This Problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FORUM-FON For This Useful Post:
Old 04-10-2013, 16:10   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 1893275
Status: Offline
Sonork: qtr_galaxy
Thanks Meter: 1
nothing solution yet...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2013, 16:22   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 33
Member: 573569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
easy to fix open redsn0w exsras select ipsw ios 6.0 ok select recovry fix after this your iphone work easy
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2013, 17:15   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mhassanrazabj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Bajaur Agency Pakistan
Age: 29
Posts: 153
Member: 485816
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623308
Thanks Meter: 17
Error -1
Error occurs when one uses the "last
ditch" method for preventing
baseband updates on the iPhone 4.
The baseband does not get updated
using this method. Use FixRecovery to
kick it out of recovery mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2013, 17:31   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: bangladesh
Age: 31
Posts: 248
Member: 932932
Status: Offline
Sonork: bd
Thanks Meter: 40
u Chang battery 100% im success
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jubaer For This Useful Post:
Old 04-11-2013, 07:22   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
FORUM-FON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Gsmhosting Forum
Posts: 355
Member: 1832100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625985
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by salahco View Post
easy to fix open redsn0w exsras select ipsw ios 6.0 ok select recovry fix after this your iphone work easy

I Try This Steps After Phone is Ok


But Phone is Activation Problem ( i Think Country Lock )


Any Way Thank you So Much
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 07:28   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 131
Member: 1115410
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608126
Thanks Meter: 27
Have you tried by putting fone in dfu mode then restore..

I do many handsets successfully brother, never face din problem on ios 6.1.3..

Alway,s do restore in dfu mode.

If still facing any problem conTAct me on sonork.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 08:15   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GSM.solve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Lahore
Posts: 409
Member: 1611524
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1637126
Thanks Meter: 151
just change pc usb port and use orignal cable.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSM.solve For This Useful Post:
Old 04-11-2013, 10:31   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PIRATOSS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: world GSM
Age: 34
Posts: 837
Member: 91917
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
this s hardw change batry if not workin probleme in board
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 11:01   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Vietnam
Posts: 65
Member: 1847840
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
you can test restore by macbook Bro.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 11:25   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
FORUM-FON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Gsmhosting Forum
Posts: 355
Member: 1832100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625985
Thanks Meter: 41
But After Activation Problem - Show " Connected to iTunes "

But After Activation Problem - Show " Connected to iTunes "

iTunes Screen Short Here :




Phone Screen Short After Select Language & Country



tinyumbrella Screen Short :



Sim Trey IMEI: 012654005764907

Part Description: iPhone 4 16GB Black
Serial Number: 7910921CA4S
Activated: Yes
Telephone Technical Support: Expired
Repairs & Service Coverage: Expired
Contract: Expired
Next Tether Activation Policy Description: Unlock.
SIM Lock: Unlocked

How to Solve This Problem &

How to Check Correct IMEI on Phone @ This Condition

Last edited by FORUM-FON; 04-11-2013 at 11:34.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to FORUM-FON For This Useful Post:
Old 04-11-2013, 11:27   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 5,786
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: ( Protected )
Thanks Meter: 3,573
if without sim its in searching it could be base band problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 11:37   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
FORUM-FON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Gsmhosting Forum
Posts: 355
Member: 1832100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625985
Thanks Meter: 41
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
if without sim its in searching it could be base band problem

Ya , Without Sim Full Time " searching "


How to Solve This Problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 11:48   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 71
Member: 1313079
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
banseband problem, i have 1 3gs same problem, restored using latest redsnow, i saw my wifi and bluetooth gray colored, restart repeatedly, your serial number is not safe to upgrade to ipad baseband to unlock...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2013, 11:52   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
allumts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: "Official Reseller"
Age: 48
Posts: 3,158
Member: 1564612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 794
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by FORUM-FON View Post
Ya , Without Sim Full Time " searching "


How to Solve This Problem
Yesterday same problem Solved, Iphone 4 searching,
1) if have Cidia, Uninstal it
2) use redsnow and deactivate it
3) insert U Pais Sim Card and Restore it,
4) If not Restore or get Error1, (change Battry for Error 1, 100% Hw solved), in other case u have need Activation of this Iphone, i'v read Expired,
5) start whith Deactive Cidia, if have, when restore, if Serial and Imei is Errated 99% is Activaction problem,
Br
Allumts
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.29672 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO