GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-13-2011, 17:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 47
Posts: 1,330
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
how to jailbreak iphone 4


hi,i can't jailbreak iphone 4 v4.0.2 modem 01.59 with limera1n-rc1b.
after jailbreak finished no icon found on desktop any help please.
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2011, 21:32   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Area 51
Age: 27
Posts: 723
Member: 1236325
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616831
Thanks Meter: 272
jailbreak with redsn0w maybe work ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 10:02   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Turkey-Isparta
Posts: 141
Member: 565843
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
use http:\\jailbreakme.com from safari
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 11:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EJAZGUL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In Apple Device
Posts: 4,209
Member: 638481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601053
Thanks Meter: 749
Quote:
Originally Posted by fadhel View Post
hi,i can't jailbreak iphone 4 v4.0.2 modem 01.59 with limera1n-rc1b.
after jailbreak finished no icon found on desktop any help please.
thanks.
yape use safari

contect with wifi
open safari
write www.jailbreakme.com
& jailbreak ur phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 13:53   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 47
Posts: 1,330
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by EJAZGUL View Post
yape use safari

contect with wifi
open safari
write JailbreakMe 3.0
& jailbreak ur phone

not work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 14:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
EJAZGUL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: In Apple Device
Posts: 4,209
Member: 638481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601053
Thanks Meter: 749
Quote:
Originally Posted by fadhel View Post
not work.
what error face brother .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 14:43   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 178
Member: 488365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
use this link bro

iClarified - Jailbreak Wizard for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, AppleTV

thats all iphone 4 jailbreaking guides for you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 15:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 47
Posts: 1,330
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by EJAZGUL View Post
what error face brother .


version too new.you need to downgrade to 4.0.1/3.2.1 befoore you can use this site.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 17:58   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Syri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 623
Member: 246507
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1605191/Energy
Thanks Meter: 62
Jailbreakme not working on 4.0.2

Use limera1n RC1 Beta4.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 18:09   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
way2unlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: EARTH
Age: 37
Posts: 539
Member: 582682
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607124
Thanks Meter: 132
Talking

Here is link chek and click thanx


Jailbreak iOS 4.0.2 with Redsn0w [How to Guide] | Redmond Pie
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 18:19   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 47
Posts: 1,330
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by Syri View Post
Jailbreakme not working on 4.0.2

Use limera1n RC1 Beta4.

BR



not work with limera1n RC1 Beta4. after good jailbreak can't find icon on desktop.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 18:29   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fadhel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Here
Age: 47
Posts: 1,330
Member: 39196
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
Quote:
Originally Posted by afridimobile View Post
redsnow unable to recognazed the firmware 4.0.2 and 4.0.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 19:32   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 32
Member: 494820
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by fadhel View Post
hi,i can't jailbreak iphone 4 v4.0.2 modem 01.59 with limera1n-rc1b.
after jailbreak finished no icon found on desktop any help please.
thanks.
update your baseband using redsn0w.ultra snow not supportes your iphone baseband
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2011, 22:07   #14 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 42
Member: 68487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
just go to settings general reset
and select (erase all content and setting) and jailbreak iphone 4 v4.0.2 modem 01.59 with limera1n-rc1b you will find icon i test it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wagih For This Useful Post:
Old 09-14-2011, 22:10   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Age: 31
Posts: 160
Member: 1623786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Jailbreak your iphone using Jailbroken Quick tools 1.6.2
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43587 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO