GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S


iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2011, 17:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 672
Member: 1158839
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 126
how to solve error 1015 while restoring iphone with 4.3.4?


how to solve error 1015 while restoring iphone with 4.3.4?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2011, 17:23   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 381
Member: 739410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
1st retore 4.3.4 u will get error 1015
2nd frm this redsn0w_win_0.9.8b3 jailbreak just check deactivate not cydia ok
3rd check cydia ok
4th chek untethered

and post result here
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2011, 18:17   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 672
Member: 1158839
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 126
i restore with 4.1 bcz cannot find any solution for 4.3.4...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2011, 18:23   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Europe
Age: 24
Posts: 113
Member: 1134862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Hmmm...snowbreeze is not out supporting 4.3.4 and the only 100% way to fix error 1015 is creating a custom IPSW file with sn0wbreeze.Other ways didn't work for me while trying to fix error 1015 in 4.3 versions or 4.2.1.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2011, 18:37   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
krunal2525's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Surat, India
Posts: 276
Member: 1435897
Status: Offline
Sonork: Killer K
Thanks Meter: 276
Just Use iReb When 1015 Comes ... This Error Comes Every Time When You Downgrade ..
There Is Option In iReb To Set Autoboot
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2011, 19:12   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 672
Member: 1158839
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by krunal2525 View Post
Just Use iReb When 1015 Comes ... This Error Comes Every Time When You Downgrade ..
There Is Option In iReb To Set Autoboot
not work on 4.3.4 .................................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Fiton For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 12:42
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 19:29
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 17:29


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25195 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO