GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-16-2010, 07:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: PAKISTAN SINDH
Posts: 546
Member: 334225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
how to solve retore eror 1015 plz help


hi dear my iphone is in recovery mod i have tried many time to restore it but in last get 1015 error so plz tell me how can i exit my iphone from recovery mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 07:40   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 92
Member: 1025510
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by abi.m View Post
hi dear my iphone is in recovery mod i have tried many time to restore it but in last get 1015 error so plz tell me how can i exit my iphone from recovery mode
just connect your iphone in recovery mode with tinnyumbrella or ireb and kickout out from recovery.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 07:49   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Thailand
Posts: 14
Member: 1467111
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
3g 3gs up or what version to install if 3gs4.2.1 recovery tinyumberlla or can not use any programs. Flip out any need to restore new must just enter pwned DFU mode right now Resn0w b5 program to run then the custom.
firmware up again good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 07:51   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: PAKISTAN SINDH
Posts: 546
Member: 334225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
I have downgrade 4.2 firmware now its showing only recovery mode is there any way to getting from it???
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 08:34   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Age: 43
Posts: 5
Member: 895949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Try this solution:
Download recboot, connect your phone to your computer, launch it and click the "exit recovery mode". Good luck!
Download RecBoot v1.3 for Windows, Mac OS X & Linux | Jaxov

PS. You need to have installed on your computer "NET Framework v4.0!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dantess01 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-16-2010, 08:38   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: PAKISTAN SINDH
Posts: 546
Member: 334225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Im not undustanding plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 08:47   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Bucharest, Romania
Age: 43
Posts: 5
Member: 895949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Download from the link that I gave you, the "recboot". Launch the program execution (recboot) will detect your phone and click the "exit recovery mode". Done!
For correct operation program, you must have previously installed NET Framework 4.0 on the computer.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dantess01 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-16-2010, 09:36   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delchoni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bulgaria Asenovgrad
Age: 37
Posts: 3,203
Member: 239176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602815
Thanks Meter: 851
it works with all old and new boot versions. tested

1. Open Redsnow latest version
2. select 4.2.1 firmware.
3. select option only DFU mode, last option in list.
4. it will complete and screen will be BLANK.
5. then open itunes 10.1 and press shift and select CUSTOM FIRMWARE 4.2.1
6. it will complete update without any error.
7. then same Redsnow and firmware normal 4.2.1 select option 1 & 3 Cydia and ipad baseband.
8. it will complete without any error and activate phone.
9. then install ultrasnow and phone unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 07:11
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40349 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO