GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2014, 08:11   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 41
Member: 1762315
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658521
Thanks Meter: 5
Arrow i phone 4 how to Downgrade ios 7.1 t0 6.1.3 and jailbreak unlocking


plz expart help me am watting thanks advace.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2014, 08:16   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: APPEL
Posts: 1,915
Member: 1707492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 592
Quote:
Originally Posted by world telecom-2 View Post
plz expart help me am watting thanks advace.

not possible .................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2014, 16:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Jennerous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Greenhills PH
Posts: 233
Member: 2078189
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627481
Thanks Meter: 124
You cannot downgrade ios once you update it..


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2014, 16:33   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.....::::GsmAdeel:::::.....'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: ...::IsLam::...
Posts: 1,712
Member: 767472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609877
Thanks Meter: 589
w8................................................ .................r u there
w8.......................................
......................
..............
..........
......
.r u there
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2014, 17:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 525
Member: 815509
Status: Offline
Sonork: jaghori
Thanks Meter: 47
If u have shsh saved you can downgrade
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2014, 20:49   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 41
Member: 1762315
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658521
Thanks Meter: 5
mind ur language .....................
............................................
................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2014, 21:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
danisajee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: gsmsolution
Age: 29
Posts: 1,014
Member: 755480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609798
Thanks Meter: 215
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by world telecom-2 View Post
plz expart help me am watting thanks advace.
If you have saved 6.1.3 shsh backup from your device its possible downgrade... If you don't have shsh backup downgrade not possible....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2014, 07:42   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.....::::GsmAdeel:::::.....'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: ...::IsLam::...
Posts: 1,712
Member: 767472
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609877
Thanks Meter: 589
lesson do not post again and again stupid question
many times all seniars asking this time not possible
w8 for future but u are not understood
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30673 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO