GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-14-2014, 10:31   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mobile soft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: MAD MAD WORLD
Age: 36
Posts: 121
Member: 1339612
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650401
Thanks Meter: 5
i phone 4 searching....


i have received an i phone 4G with displays broken,but there is network at the time i received . no problem with incoming calls and out going calls. After i changed display unit there is no network only shows searching....

version :6.1.3
Baseband :04.12.05

need help...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2014, 10:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Imrankhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: world
Posts: 1,913
Member: 573962
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603021
Thanks Meter: 479
update via itune ...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2014, 10:50   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mobile soft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: MAD MAD WORLD
Age: 36
Posts: 121
Member: 1339612
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650401
Thanks Meter: 5
which version to update. same or any other version.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2014, 11:00   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 124
Member: 1418242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
just set date and time, or connect it to a wifi and wait some seconds, restart phone. no need to update or anything
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2014, 17:20   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: karachi
Age: 30
Posts: 72
Member: 2128958
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
install iphone folder and select ver +boot install cydia fone off an d on then off and on ok signal
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2014, 16:12   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Afghanistan
Posts: 66
Member: 1876831
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626615
Thanks Meter: 4,294,967,295
set time and date then restart your mobile or connect it in itunes .
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2014, 03:47   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Canada
Age: 50
Posts: 158
Member: 2074110
Status: Offline
Sonork: 92458589.7230895
Thanks Meter: 9
thanks sir you helped my phone is good now
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2014, 04:04   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: 3 STARS N THE SUN
Posts: 64
Member: 811782
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646579
Thanks Meter: 7
just set the date and time and reboot the phone..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27010 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO