GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-15-2011, 11:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chipset experts's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: with~predators
Age: 33
Posts: 388
Member: 1312914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
ipad baseband update eroor in 3gs..


i have downgrade the firmware of iphone 3gs to 4.1

it has baseband 05.16.02 ..when itry to update its baseband to ipad baseband with redsnow it always give me identification eroor after fetchicng data ...

is any way to update this base band to ipad baseband to unlock the phone ...

i have use redsnow ver 0.9.6b5 and 6b6 but give same error...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2011, 12:20   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kmaxmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: UK
Age: 40
Posts: 1,835
Member: 553000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,298
try this red snow if u don't get successes then try to do it on another computer.File attach
2shared - download redsn0w_win_0.9.6b2.zip
Br
Kmaxmax
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kmaxmax For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2011, 13:06   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kmaxmax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: UK
Age: 40
Posts: 1,835
Member: 553000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,298
i upload another iphone readsnow plz check the link
2shared - download redsn0w_win_0.9.6b5.zip
Br
kmaxmax
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kmaxmax For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2011, 13:35   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chipset experts's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: with~predators
Age: 33
Posts: 388
Member: 1312914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
already try with that ver 09.6b5 same error....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2011, 13:40   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
software zone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: nothing
Posts: 1,543
Member: 494167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
redsn0w_win_0.9.6rc8.

try this version tested on many iphone.you well dont get any error
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to software zone For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2011, 13:58   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Heavens
Posts: 6,269
Member: 30124
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590000
Thanks Meter: 7,898
try all but will work only redsn0w0.9.6rc9
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Yashaka For This Useful Post:
Old 09-15-2011, 14:01   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chipset experts's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: with~predators
Age: 33
Posts: 388
Member: 1312914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Quote:
Originally Posted by software zone View Post
redsn0w_win_0.9.6rc8.

try this version tested on many iphone.you well dont get any error
thanks for help but got same identification error with this ver ...

any other way to do that ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2011, 14:09   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chipset experts's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: with~predators
Age: 33
Posts: 388
Member: 1312914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yashaka View Post
try all but will work only redsn0w0.9.6rc9
thanks for help ...its done now...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2011, 14:29   #9 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Heavens
Posts: 6,269
Member: 30124
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590000
Thanks Meter: 7,898
Quote:
Originally Posted by chipset experts View Post
thanks for help ...its done now...


Enjoy your stay and help others

Br
YASHAKA(Gsm-Hosting STAFF)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
imei in 6110 PIOTRS Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-16-1999 17:01
blue Display in Nokia Cellphones TheDon Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 10-29-1999 18:28
New menu item in 5110 GeoMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-23-1999 20:24
Lock 2 in nokia 51xx/61xx Pablo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-31-1999 04:35


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45993 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO