GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-23-2011, 01:34   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
swatdan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: aiurea`n tramvai !
Posts: 429
Member: 514081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Iphone 3G can`t make 6.15 baseband ! Server for update is DOWN ?


I have iphone 3G and now is 4.1 , 5.15 bb ! I want to make 6.15 for unlock but redsn0w give me next error :

The baseband files could not be fetched !
Check you internet connection and try again !

Baseband fetching error !



Phone is ok , internet is ok ! Jailbreak was done with redsn0w !

Is possible server for update baseband to be down ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 04:15   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
oman99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 115
Member: 600277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
try this Jailbroken Quick Tool 1.4.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 04:47   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 86
Member: 810916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
The baseband files could not be fetched !
Check you internet connection and try again !

Baseband fetching error !

that is the error,,maybe in your internet connection...or try to use redsnow 9.6b6....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 05:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MPhoneClinic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Aus. melbourne
Age: 40
Posts: 1,728
Member: 20639
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 233
Use MAC to do, always problem with PC
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 05:55   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
joe-25's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: philippines and italy
Age: 35
Posts: 138
Member: 767423
Status: Offline
Sonork: Magnet now
Thanks Meter: 27
download custom firmware with baseband 6.15 your problem solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 05:57   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eyestrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Somewhere in British Territory
Posts: 1,014
Member: 237911
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 622
you can fetch baseband even without internet connection, please visit my site and check my tutorial on how to setup your pc on fetching baseband on local computer without internet,

files to download are also available

(Update) Fetching Baseband on Local Computer with the help of Xampp | Level5 team
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to eyestrain For This Useful Post:
Old 04-23-2011, 10:42   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
swatdan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: aiurea`n tramvai !
Posts: 429
Member: 514081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Quote:
Originally Posted by oman99 View Post

same error ! Don`t work offline internet !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 10:56   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 60
Posts: 321
Member: 82807
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
saurik having problemwith amazon server so hold on guys everything will be fixed soon.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to garry_b For This Useful Post:
Old 04-23-2011, 14:15   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
swatdan's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: aiurea`n tramvai !
Posts: 429
Member: 514081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Quote:
Originally Posted by joe-25 View Post
download custom firmware with baseband 6.15 your problem solve

Where i finde this firmware ? Can i upload with itunnes ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 09:21
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32109 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO