GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / 4S

iPhone 4 / 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2011, 05:56   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: PJ
Posts: 17
Member: 1181193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Question Iphone 3g hang on apple logo

I had one Iphone 3g baseband 6.15...i try to restore with custome firmware..after done,hang on apple logo..any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011, 07:04   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,745
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,043
restore Originally firmware 4.2.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011, 07:12   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: PJ
Posts: 17
Member: 1181193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
if i use the original firmware will get error 10015 and the phone will show up recovery mode...then i use redsnow boot tethered..also will show up recovery mode..so i use the custome firmware 4.2.1 with bb 6.15 finish restore just hang on apple logo..
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011, 07:13   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: PJ
Posts: 17
Member: 1181193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
even i try to downgrade to 4.1 also same....
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011, 07:24   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 350
Member: 1065305
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
Just restore with Originally firmware 4.2.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011, 07:36   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
riajul1988's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: (U.A.E,AD)
Posts: 1,745
Member: 1511441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604057
Thanks Meter: 1,043
Just restore with Originally firmware 4.2.1 & get error 1015 no problem
only jailbreak with sn0wbreeze.2.2
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to riajul1988 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-24-2011, 07:42   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MT-TECHNOLOGY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 275
Member: 1437757
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584492
Thanks Meter: 264
recover iREB

custome by 4.2
after
gp_win_rc6.1.zip
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MT-TECHNOLOGY For This Useful Post:
Old 03-24-2011, 11:17   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: PJ
Posts: 17
Member: 1181193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
well no luck...same hang over there...
i just going to **** this iphone out....thanks for the solution...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011, 11:25   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: PJ
Posts: 17
Member: 1181193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
sir...i add u on the msn already
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2011, 11:33   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 371
Member: 436600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Iphone 3g 4.2.1 baseband 5.14 and 5.15 for desimloki must upgrade firmware to 6.15 and redsnow 0.9.6b5 risk if you can not again restore the firmware loriginal you need a custom firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2011, 02:51   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: PJ
Posts: 17
Member: 1181193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
of cause i know that...never mind i was **** out the phone already..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-10-2013 02:07
Phone Stuff for FREE & KEy-GEn For Logo Editor ! BoNtEk - ThA WtC MeMbA Nokia Multimedia 8 10-31-2012 20:17
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-25-2011 23:56
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 15:50


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.54394 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO