GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2011, 17:56   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Saudi arabia
Age: 33
Posts: 346
Member: 442126
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
iphone 3gs ios5 bb 6.15.00 no network


haaaai mates i have one iphone3gs ios5 bb 6.15.00 i installd ultrasnow ...but no nwtwork?how can i solve it?can i downgrade this device
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2011, 18:50   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tochits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: U.S.A
Posts: 376
Member: 856640
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606320
Thanks Meter: 267
reflash baseband 6,15.00
fetch again...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tochits For This Useful Post:
Old 10-31-2011, 18:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
WAJID PNR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Dubai.
Posts: 1,063
Member: 625961
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590447
Thanks Meter: 1,283
Donate money to this user
install ipad basebad (6.15.00) again !!



BR/
WAJID
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2011, 19:45   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 61
Posts: 235
Member: 74075
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
Make sure it is not newer gs. flash 6.15 to newer gs seems to destroy baseband chip. make sure imei, modem firmware, and wifi show up on phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 20:25   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 411
Member: 622715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by iphone.rif View Post
not works. same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 20:45   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nurettin Duman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Turkiye :islam
Age: 48
Posts: 2,901
Member: 115596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,118
Donate money to this user
install ipad basebad (6.15.00) again !!
redsn0w_win_0.9.6rc8
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 21:02   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 411
Member: 622715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nurettin Duman View Post
install ipad basebad (6.15.00) again !!
redsn0w_win_0.9.6rc8
Re-flashed the modem. The result. there is no network.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 21:25   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,102
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,060
Quote:
Originally Posted by iphone.rif View Post
WTF ??? That is fix for CDMA Iphone ...
You are ad your blog only, spamer .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 21:41   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 193
Member: 502415
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
you must unlock again your iphone
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 21:45   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Toronto
Age: 41
Posts: 363
Member: 1295004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1610057
Thanks Meter: 29
did you try new antenna? try to replace the charge port with antenna. this helped me one time
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 21:58   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Turkey
Age: 34
Posts: 694
Member: 311347
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1672192
Thanks Meter: 327
You need downrage 3gs 4.1 you need snowbroze 2.1 download and select ipsw 4,1 and build ipsw after ireb with snowbroze and Select itunes new costum file with shift key
look this link

iphone 4.3.5 to 4.3.3 dü
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2011, 23:01   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1352748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hell!
i have one iphone3gs ios5 bb 6.15.00 i installd ultrasnow ...but no nwtwork?how can i solve it?
imei, modem firmware, and wifi not show up on phone
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
5110/6110 after unlocking see only network to which it was locked and ... 2M Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-25-2000 00:51
6150 no outgoing calls edis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-20-2000 20:19
Dongle Files For WinTesla 6.xx? Ace Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-02-2000 17:15
no one can unlock 6110 05.40 25-5-99 fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 09-22-1999 08:03
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33701 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO