GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-16-2010, 13:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NAVEED74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombo
Posts: 515
Member: 188574
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590742
Thanks Meter: 750
Iphone 3Gs jailbreak and flash modem 6.15 but when install ultrasnow showing error


i got iphone 3gs with baseband 5.15 which i use redsnow 0.9.6b6 and flashed ipod baseband 6.15. sucssfully.

then open cydia upload all packages ,, then when want to run ultrasnow.. its showing error.. (http 01. server some thing)

i tried 2 time install cydia again..

but same result.. any idea..

Br


Naveed Yousaf
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 13:30   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: kingdom of saudi arabia
Posts: 735
Member: 540878
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 908
just unlock via offline method (no wifi unlock)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to professor linux For This Useful Post:
Old 12-16-2010, 13:36   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NAVEED74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombo
Posts: 515
Member: 188574
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590742
Thanks Meter: 750
Quote:
Originally Posted by professor linux View Post
just unlock via offline method (no wifi unlock)
I tried manually enter ultra snow and mobilesubstrate files with Iphone Filder...but there not showind cydia in Media folder..

can you guide me further,, as i checked already post but i cannot figure out how to install..

br

Naveed Yousaf
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 13:38   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 423
Member: 60474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 658
Quote:
Originally Posted by NAVEED74 View Post
I tried manually enter ultra snow and mobilesubstrate files with Iphone Filder...but there not showind cydia in Media folder..

can you guide me further,, as i checked already post but i cannot figure out how to install..

br

Naveed Yousaf
HI BRO.

FOLLOW THIS GIUDE...
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f456...guide-1151335/
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hariskt For This Useful Post:
Old 12-16-2010, 13:45   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
NAVEED74's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colombo
Posts: 515
Member: 188574
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590742
Thanks Meter: 750
Quote:
Originally Posted by hariskt View Post

i followed your instruction only.. because i have iphone folder and both files

But the problem is its not showing in that place.. (I mean after media its should have to show cydia folder.. which is not present in my case..

That the reason i am confuse.. cydia already installed , but not showing in IPhone folder.


Br

Naveed Yousaf
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2010, 13:59   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 423
Member: 60474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 658
Quote:
Originally Posted by NAVEED74 View Post
i followed your instruction only.. because i have iphone folder and both files

But the problem is its not showing in that place.. (I mean after media its should have to show cydia folder.. which is not present in my case..

That the reason i am confuse.. cydia already installed , but not showing in IPhone folder.


Br

Naveed Yousaf

NOW I KNOW..

DEAR JUST CREAT "Cydia" and "AutoInstall"

case sensitive.......
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hariskt For This Useful Post:
Old 12-16-2010, 14:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,559
Member: 302596
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 652
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by NAVEED74 View Post
i got iphone 3gs with baseband 5.15 which i use redsnow 0.9.6b6 and flashed ipod baseband 6.15. sucssfully.

then open cydia upload all packages ,, then when want to run ultrasnow.. its showing error.. (http 01. server some thing)

i tried 2 time install cydia again..

but same result.. any idea..

Br


Naveed Yousaf
its look like server side problem. you need patient.. or unlock bu offline method
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maxieboy For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41
wt603 and .pkd ARt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 19:18


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31256 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO