GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2012, 21:57   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<::GS|\/|SAGA::>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: white house 2
Posts: 1,366
Member: 194936
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616223
Thanks Meter: 484
iphone 4 error 1600


iphone 4 restore last firmware 5.1 or custom firmware other ver but same error 1600
try with ireb-r5 and use many methode but still same error
any one fix ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2012, 04:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,202
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,645
Dont need CFW in Restoring 5.1 FW use Latest iTunes & clean Hosts.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2012, 04:34   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilehelper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1,902
Member: 1696653
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638410
Thanks Meter: 800
Quote:
Originally Posted by sultansaga View Post
iphone 4 restore last firmware 5.1 or custom firmware other ver but same error 1600
try with ireb-r5 and use many methode but still same error
any one fix ?
u use latest itunes bro.or change cable and port
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mobilehelper For This Useful Post:
Old 03-17-2012, 09:08   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<::GS|\/|SAGA::>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: white house 2
Posts: 1,366
Member: 194936
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616223
Thanks Meter: 484
Quote:
Originally Posted by xerraco View Post
Dont need CFW in Restoring 5.1 FW use Latest iTunes & clean Hosts.
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilehelper View Post
u use latest itunes bro.or change cable and port
i have already try but same error 1600 i think hardware
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to <<::GS|\/|SAGA::>> For This Useful Post:
Old 03-17-2012, 09:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Age: 35
Posts: 157
Member: 1675794
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
i faced this problem .
i fix it only by ired (in iFaith or sn0wberezz).
try it bro.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2012, 09:21   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<::GS|\/|SAGA::>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: white house 2
Posts: 1,366
Member: 194936
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616223
Thanks Meter: 484
Quote:
Originally Posted by dienthoaicuvn View Post
i faced this problem .
i fix it only by ired (in iFaith or sn0wberezz).
try it bro.
thaks for reply and i fix many iphone with ireb ifaith or snowbreeze
but this iphone always in dfu mode and same error 1600
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2012, 13:07   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobilehelper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1,902
Member: 1696653
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638410
Thanks Meter: 800
Quote:
Originally Posted by sultansaga View Post
thaks for reply and i fix many iphone with ireb ifaith or snowbreeze
but this iphone always in dfu mode and same error 1600
u chnge batry bro.ya use simple mode to sn0wbreez
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mobilehelper For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
Service Provider Lock 1-4 ? StompSC Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2012 11:00
All 4 locks on 6110 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 04-19-2010 02:44
2,000 for 5110/6110 unlock software 1 2 3 4 Dean O'Grady Wanted Products 14 03-19-2005 09:52
I CAN UNLOCK 1,2,3,4 FOR ANY PHONE 40 (1+) -- 30 (20+) andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-26-1999 19:33


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35865 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO