GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-25-2017, 11:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
profkefah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Islamic world
Posts: 3,798
Member: 2371500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,683
iphone 4 Error 3194


hi
got iphone 4 a1332
on itunes cable mode
whatever try flashing
get error 3194
tried 3 utool
same error
iPhone3,1_7.1.2_11D257_Restore
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2017, 17:14   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
profkefah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Islamic world
Posts: 3,798
Member: 2371500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,683
i notice that flashing in 3utool get error on 80% at baseband sending data
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2017, 17:22   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AgicAga's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: SARAJEVO
Age: 47
Posts: 1,396
Member: 866455
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1669362
Thanks Meter: 248
Donate money to this user
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f812...017-a-2210867/
chek thiss bro regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to AgicAga For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2017, 18:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
profkefah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Islamic world
Posts: 3,798
Member: 2371500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,683
thank u bro
according to error
Quote:
Error 1394
Older IOS. Try with latest one.
Baseband prevent the update itself. Sometime happens with refurbish device.

i tried iPhone3,1_7.1.2_11D257_Restore
which is latest one
anny advice
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2017, 12:42   #5 (permalink)
Moderator
 
loca|host's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Tunisia
Age: 36
Posts: 1,502
Member: 363451
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577895
Thanks Meter: 780
Quote:
Originally Posted by profkefah View Post
thank u bro
according to error



i tried iPhone3,1_7.1.2_11D257_Restore
which is latest one
anny advice
Try exiting recovery mode using any old tool ( iReb , Tinyumberlla ... ) and check if baseband and imei still there .
__________________
Regards,
Mehdi
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2017, 07:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
profkefah's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Islamic world
Posts: 3,798
Member: 2371500
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,683
i exit recovery or iTunes by button
but directly got iTunes mode
how to check baseband and imei
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21707 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO