GSM-Forum  

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / 4S

iPhone 4 / 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-11-2014, 19:42   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania,
Age: 26
Posts: 94
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
iPhone 4 iOS 7.x.x PassCode READ. WINDOWS ONLY.

I had hard time to manage this to work, but now its tested on two iPhone 4 models 7.0 and 7.0.4 iOS versions.

ONLY iPhone 4 (IPHONE3,1) revision is supported !!!

so.. lets get started.

Download this .rar Zippyshare.com and extract it to any folder you want, in my case its c:/A folder. you will need winrar to extract. WinRAR archiver

Download iphone firmware to the same folder. http://appldnld.apple.com/iPhone4/04...5_Restore.ipsw




1. Lets Go in to DFU mode by doing as showed here How To Put Your iPhone Into DFU Mode



4. Launch "Gecko_iPhone_Toolkit.exe: From Folder, Chose iPhone 4 (GSM) and press BOOT, than OK, than choose iphone firmware we just downloaded (strictly it should be in the same directory as every other files)

NOTHING SHOULD HAPPEN!



5. Leave gecko software running and launch RUN.bat from same folder and wait until redsn0w finish his job. when it tells you that it is DONE ! and start looking at your iphone screen.


6. Once in iPhone screen you will see a big white OK, Quit Redsnow, and go back to GECKO, press LAUNCH button and vait about 30 or 40min untill software Bruteforces your password.




iGnore any errors you see on screen, ignore that Gecko tool is frozen, just leave everything and depending on what passcode it is it will take some time, for example 0011 code takes about 5 to 10 seconds to break, 5555 passcode needs about 30 minutes, so 9999 can take more than one hour i think.

When software founds your password, it will prompts text with your passcode in Gecko tool as usually on iOS 6. so just be patient.


You can donate if you made some money from this tutorial.




NO QUESTIONS ABOUT 4s, 5, 5s, 5c etc PLEASE. its not supported!

GOOD LUCK!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to decco For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-12-2014, 03:45   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 24
Member: 1196054
Status: Offline
Sonork: 31011983
Thanks Meter: 4
why not work for me? my iphone 4 ios 7.0.4
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nicola007 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2014, 09:08   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania,
Age: 26
Posts: 94
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
what is your iphone revision? where and what problem u get?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to decco For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2014, 09:26   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania,
Age: 26
Posts: 94
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
please try and post result for me.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to decco For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2014, 09:48   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: 9ja
Posts: 282
Member: 1110430
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by decco View Post
I had hard time to manage this to work, but now its tested on two iPhone 4 models 7.0 and 7.0.4 iOS versions.

ONLY iPhone 4 (IPHONE3,1) revision is supported !!!

so.. lets get started.

Download this .rar Zippyshare.com and extract it to any folder you want, in my case its c:/A folder. you will need winrar to extract. WinRAR archiver

Download iphone firmware to the same folder. http://appldnld.apple.com/iPhone4/04...5_Restore.ipsw




1. Lets Go in to DFU mode by doing as showed here How To Put Your iPhone Into DFU Mode



4. Launch "Gecko_iPhone_Toolkit.exe: From Folder, Chose iPhone 4 (GSM) and press BOOT, than OK, than choose iphone firmware we just downloaded (strictly it should be in the same directory as every other files)

NOTHING SHOULD HAPPEN!



5. Leave gecko software running and launch RUN.bat from same folder and wait until redsn0w finish his job. when it tells you that it is DONE ! and start looking at your iphone screen.


6. Once in iPhone screen you will see a big white OK, Quit Redsnow, and go back to GECKO, press LAUNCH button and vait about 30 or 40min untill software Bruteforces your password.




iGnore any errors you see on screen, ignore that Gecko tool is frozen, just leave everything and depending on what passcode it is it will take some time, for example 0011 code takes about 5 to 10 seconds to break, 5555 passcode needs about 30 minutes, so 9999 can take more than one hour i think.

When software founds your password, it will prompts text with your passcode in Gecko tool as usually on iOS 6. so just be patient.


You can donate if you made some money from this tutorial.




NO QUESTIONS ABOUT 4s, 5, 5s, 5c etc PLEASE. its not supported!

GOOD LUCK!
Has anyone tried this method of breaking iphone4 password?
Let us hear or see the the result.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dzelailai For This Useful Post:
Old 02-12-2014, 10:51   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania,
Age: 26
Posts: 94
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
i tried this method on two different iphone 4 phones with 7.0 and 7.0.4.
both working.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2014, 14:09   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: GOOD
Posts: 737
Member: 388862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
not work...............I test
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2014, 16:44   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania,
Age: 26
Posts: 94
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
what iphone you have? what is iphone revision?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2014, 23:38   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: GOOD
Posts: 737
Member: 388862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
i test iphone 4 7.04
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2014, 13:37   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania,
Age: 26
Posts: 94
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
it is iOS vcersion, not revision..

please look at this table. and check if your iphone version is compatible. compatible versions is marked in RED.

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014, 10:45   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: GOOD
Posts: 737
Member: 388862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Device UDID : 75d0529eada0ff9d414bea4cc804dc186c808399
Keybag: SIGN check FAIL
Keybag UUID : 109b185b07e4405fbd84d976733e76a4
Saving C:\A\tools\bruteforce\75d0529eada0ff9d414bea4cc804 dc186c808399/aa15d28eb646ed8b.plist
passcodeKeyboardComplexity : {'rangeMinimum': 0, 'value': 0, 'rangeMaximum': 2}
Trying all 4-digits passcodes...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014, 17:53   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania,
Age: 26
Posts: 94
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by lihua View Post
Device UDID : 75d0529eada0ff9d414bea4cc804dc186c808399
Keybag: SIGN check FAIL
Keybag UUID : 109b185b07e4405fbd84d976733e76a4
Saving C:\A\tools\bruteforce\75d0529eada0ff9d414bea4cc804 dc186c808399/aa15d28eb646ed8b.plist
passcodeKeyboardComplexity : {'rangeMinimum': 0, 'value': 0, 'rangeMaximum': 2}
Trying all 4-digits passcodes...
as i said... in a first post.

"iGnore any errors you see on screen, ignore that Gecko tool is frozen, just leave everything and depending on what passcode it is it will take some time, for example 0011 code takes about 5 to 10 seconds to break, 5555 passcode needs about 30 minutes, so 9999 can take more than one hour i think.

When software founds your password, it will prompts text with your passcode in Gecko tool as usually on iOS 6. so just be patient."

does it shows many rows with same text now?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014, 18:15   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: jakarta
Posts: 49
Member: 946836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i will try in ipad2,,,,

just for research,,,,

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2014, 21:08   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania,
Age: 26
Posts: 94
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
i dont think that iphone baseband will run on it,, but who knows im not a geek guy and dont really know how these things work
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2014, 00:30   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Nauru Islands
Posts: 113
Member: 2074110
Status: Offline
Sonork: 92458589.7230895
Thanks Meter: 4
wont work on ipad 2 sir! not going to be work good ok!!

sag
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.17622 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO