GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2014, 22:30   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MiRoOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Gizah/Egypt
Age: 28
Posts: 593
Member: 594436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657777
Thanks Meter: 836

i'm trying to unlock passcode on iphone 4 (3.1) ios 7.1 ..
but it doesn't work .. and according to other guides when i press launch in Gecko tool i should see AppleKeyStore:sending on my iphone screen but the only thing i see is (AppleBCMWLANCore: :handleIOKiBusyWatchingTimeout(): Error, no successful firmware download after 60000 ms!! Giving up...)
you said ignore errors and just wait .. should i ignore that error too ???
also Gecko doesn't hang or freeze (Trying all 4-digits passcodes...)
another question .. isn't the passcode stored in a .plist file i can look for and just edit it through the ssh ramdisk ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 02:57   #47 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 8
Member: 2163643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i need video explain...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2014, 13:19   #48 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Neverland, Hell
Posts: 109
Member: 337327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
When I try to bruteforce the passcode on iphone 4 (3.1) ios 7.1 I get the redsn0w shows big OK but then comes with this:

AppleKeyStore:sending
(AppleBCMWLANCore: :handleIOKiBusyWatchingTimeout(): Error, no successful firmware download after 60000 ms!! Giving up...)

Then I press launch on Gecko Tool, it freezes for 5 seconds and unfreezes without any passcode then.

Any advice?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to logica1 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2014, 15:45   #49 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 226
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
you cant view passcode in any plist file. i think your problem is that you wait too long when a Big OK on iphone screen appears,, once you see its OK on lcd, press LAUNCH in Gecko fast..

i can make a video of what im doing, but it doesnt change anything...

and this error that unsuccessful firmware download,... it should appear in between Sending rows after some minute or two after you press LAUNCH normally... we all got that error...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to decco For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2014, 16:57   #50 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MiRoOo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Gizah/Egypt
Age: 28
Posts: 593
Member: 594436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657777
Thanks Meter: 836
i'll try again and let you know if it works .. thx for the help
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MiRoOo For This Useful Post:
Old 04-10-2014, 11:51   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Paris,Serbia
Age: 29
Posts: 496
Member: 957371
Status: Offline
Sonork: Non user
Thanks Meter: 184
Only black screen,wait about 2h nothing heppend;

Any video tutorial ? Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2014, 19:41   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 226
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Only black screen,wait about 2h nothing heppend;

Any video tutorial ? Thanks

video tutorial will do nothing to be easier, just try again... and AGAIN, be sure that your iPhone 4 is 3,1 revision...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2014, 01:49   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 29
Member: 203335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
will this work on iphone 4 cdma if not how can i read the passlock on verizon iphone4 dont want to restore it so it dont restore to 7.1 it is on 7 want to keep that iso so i can jailbreak it please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2014, 08:25   #54 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: XK
Age: 21
Posts: 1,479
Member: 2089356
Status: Offline
Sonork: Threema: 3N5W6VV9
Thanks Meter: 511
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by carlos1968 View Post
will this work on iphone 4 cdma if not how can i read the passlock on verizon iphone4 dont want to restore it so it dont restore to 7.1 it is on 7 want to keep that iso so i can jailbreak it please help
just read the post ! makse sure JAVA JRE AND netframework 4+ is installed to w0rk this t00ls !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BesfortShalaTec For This Useful Post:
Old 04-11-2014, 17:14   #55 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: XK
Age: 21
Posts: 1,479
Member: 2089356
Status: Offline
Sonork: Threema: 3N5W6VV9
Thanks Meter: 511
Donate money to this user
decco you have any ideo
Quote:
Device UDID : 7e7b178fda1acfbad590d7b2b851e55bab8dbfd9
Keybag: SIGN check FAIL
Keybag UUID : 13e28245be5b4417b1395cf68ac58a73
Saving C:\Users\Besfort\Desktop\JAILBREAK\A\tools\brutefo rce\7e7b178fda1acfbad590d7b2b851e55bab8dbfd9/235f5647bb7421ea.plist
passcodeKeyboardComplexity : {'rangeMinimum': 0, 'value': 0, 'rangeMaximum': 2}
Trying all 4-digits passcodes...
WHEN i turn on i know icloud id so can i change from icloud the password device is connented via 3G
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2014, 20:50   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 226
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by BesfortShalaTec View Post
decco you have any ideo
WHEN i turn on i know icloud id so can i change from icloud the password device is connented via 3G


what you are talking about? i cant understand your language,,, please try to write your problem as clean as possible..

you want to change icloud password? you cant.. but you can do another trick with this if your iphone is factory unlocked and activated but passcode locked..

as i said, just try to be clear..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2014, 22:21   #57 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: XK
Age: 21
Posts: 1,479
Member: 2089356
Status: Offline
Sonork: Threema: 3N5W6VV9
Thanks Meter: 511
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by decco View Post
what you are talking about? i cant understand your language,,, please try to write your problem as clean as possible..

you want to change icloud password? you cant.. but you can do another trick with this if your iphone is factory unlocked and activated but passcode locked..

as i said, just try to be clear..
Iphone is locked with passcode ( i cant find password with this tool cause of bug) and i am thinking to log in icloud.com with applw id ande how to change passcode (not apple id pascode) so any idea ?

Sent from my GT-I8190N using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2014, 06:37   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Lithuania
Posts: 226
Member: 1099349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Quote:
Originally Posted by BesfortShalaTec View Post
Iphone is locked with passcode ( i cant find password with this tool cause of bug) and i am thinking to log in icloud.com with applw id ande how to change passcode (not apple id pascode) so any idea ?

Sent from my GT-I8190N using Tapatalk

just try on other computer, maybe it will work.

You can try to put mobile in lost mode via icloud. then it will ask you ti add passcode, so add it.. and check how it works..

but this sounds to easy...

what is your iphone revision? and iOS ? and JAVA version ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2014, 04:42   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 29
Member: 203335
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
will this work with iphone4 cdma no one has ansered my question let me know if not how can i get my user lock off of my phone dont rerember screen lock code and dont want to restore phone so i dont loose my jailbreak
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2014, 10:09   #60 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: XK
Age: 21
Posts: 1,479
Member: 2089356
Status: Offline
Sonork: Threema: 3N5W6VV9
Thanks Meter: 511
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by carlos1968 View Post
will this work with iphone4 cdma no one has ansered my question let me know if not how can i get my user lock off of my phone dont rerember screen lock code and dont want to restore phone so i dont loose my jailbreak
How i know java shsh exploit wont work on cdma you will get this error
"Device unsupported"

If i helped you press thanks button ↓
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to BesfortShalaTec For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36883 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO