GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-03-2011, 21:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LEENO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Age: 35
Posts: 1,998
Member: 38084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Donate money to this user
Iphone 4 no network


customer gived me iphone 4g in itunes mode, it say before bad flash was working.

I restored custom firmware 4.2.1 and now no network. Baseband is 3.10
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 21:56   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.:HELPFULL:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 243
Member: 621561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
is ur phone factory unlocked or ur on original carrier simcard?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 21:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RIOPHONE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: SFAX/TUNISIA
Age: 43
Posts: 1,454
Member: 266765
Status: Offline
Sonork: +21624131501
Thanks Meter: 336
all the people still wait a solution for unlock this """"""""""phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 21:59   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Member: 1153585
Status: Offline
Sonork: 5020
Thanks Meter: 0
stay always dumb people in this forum!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 22:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
LEENO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Age: 35
Posts: 1,998
Member: 38084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Donate money to this user
this iphone 4g have his original sim in his country
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 22:37   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 257
Member: 1038468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
you changed the basis for 3.10 now will wait out the release for this version, more if you saved your SHSH just return without any problems



  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 22:39   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.:HELPFULL:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 243
Member: 621561
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
so don't use custom firmware u should use original firmware and after activate with original sim
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Service Provider Lock 1-4 ? StompSC Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2012 11:00
sp lock 1,2,3,4 removed spterminator Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 10 08-09-2010 10:20
All 4 locks on 6110 steve Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 04-19-2010 02:44
£2,000 for 5110/6110 unlock software 1 2 3 4 Dean O'Grady Wanted Products 14 03-19-2005 09:52
I CAN UNLOCK 1,2,3,4 FOR ANY PHONE £40 (1+) -- £30 (20+) andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-26-1999 19:33


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31037 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO