GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-23-2014, 13:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:::YMG:::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Nepal
Posts: 719
Member: 667126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651201
Thanks Meter: 229
iphone 4 strange error


i have iphone 4. which have a error like this in the picture when i try to restore with iphone ....it can be restore wll but in the final step it say there is a problem with your iphone ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2014, 13:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:::YMG:::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Nepal
Posts: 719
Member: 667126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651201
Thanks Meter: 229
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2014, 21:52   #3 (permalink)
HUM
No Life Poster
 
HUM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: karachi
Posts: 8,646
Member: 161728
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582708
Thanks Meter: 2,228
u mean after removing this ic u get this error ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2014, 03:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:::YMG:::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Nepal
Posts: 719
Member: 667126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651201
Thanks Meter: 229
yess......before it was fine......working well..it was with battery draining fast problem .now it is not activating menu..shows connect to itunes only
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2014, 05:41   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: nepal
Posts: 110
Member: 1926011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Donate money to this user
some times it will connected with damaged wifi cheap also
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2014, 09:16   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..:::YMG:::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Nepal
Posts: 719
Member: 667126
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651201
Thanks Meter: 229
Quote:
Originally Posted by care ur phone View Post
some times it will connected with damaged wifi cheap also
i didnt get u...............................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25075 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO