GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / 4S

iPhone 4 / 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-30-2012, 20:31   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
atukhi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 462
Member: 92401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Iphone 4s activation question

hi yall,

is there any way to activate an iPhone 4s without original Sim on iOS 5.1?

TiA
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 20:49   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<::GS|\/|SAGA::>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: white house 2
Posts: 998
Member: 194936
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 244
must need original carrier sim for avtivation

second way with x-sim

click on search
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 21:42   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 11
Member: 1754146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thnx sultansaga but what about the desimlocking if you have any idea ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2012, 21:47   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
GsmNafees's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Barcelona (ESPAŅA)
Age: 18
Posts: 532
Member: 1737147
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1612028
Thanks Meter: 481
I Think NOoooooooooooo any (IDEA)
Better Option you need original Sim Card for activation.
WithOut original Sim Card
not possible any simple way.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 02:18   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 30
Member: 440693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
iphone 4S not Hactivation yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 02:49   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 274
Member: 1216441
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
my assumption ur iphone ist lock.
so, better buy the gevey for i4s and activated with the gevey one. like R-SIM
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 17:19   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
atukhi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 33
Posts: 462
Member: 92401
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
ok, i ordered a R-Sim or how it calls
have to wait think till friday

thanks y'all for the information
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I have Wintesla PKD-1 dongle schematic and activation file Gsmhq Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 08-20-2004 10:11
8890 questions spongebob Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 01-10-2001 00:04
Me need activator for TDF-4 NSE13 Alexey Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 04-16-2000 20:00
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 14:31
Question about 51xx/61xx Comic Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-06-1999 23:47


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38833 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO