GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / 4S

iPhone 4 / 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-12-2011, 05:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maqsod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 507
Member: 666362
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
iphone meregncy call

I have iphone only meregncy call showing plz help me ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2011, 05:59   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: jalandhar
Posts: 216
Member: 1317020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616949
Thanks Meter: 19
which iphone you have means its 2g ,3g or its 3gs then only we can help you .
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2011, 06:46   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: jalandhar
Posts: 216
Member: 1317020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616949
Thanks Meter: 19
instead of giving your personal cell no.why dont you provide the solution here at fourm. your valuable suggestions might be hepfull for others sir.this is only a suggestion sir .regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2011, 07:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Maiwand khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Afghanistan +93772128088
Age: 27
Posts: 2,191
Member: 295886
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583369
Thanks Meter: 1,469
Quote:
Originally Posted by maqsod View Post
I have iphone only meregncy call showing plz help me ?
If u want to get answer and help, always add full detials to ur thread.

like which iphone do u have 2G, 3G,3GS or 3G ?
which IOS version is inside?
etc
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2011, 08:46   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: MOrroCO
Posts: 298
Member: 1283753
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
its 2g but wish firmwar 3.0 or 3.1.2 or what?
Quote:
Originally Posted by maqsod View Post
thanks to all for reply its 2g iphone
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2011, 08:53   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 50
Member: 1005456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Please Comlplete the Details so Other members could give you the Full Sulotions..

Read youre're iphone in ForeCast or goto Settings general About in Post all the Info Here..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2011, 13:34   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maqsod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 507
Member: 666362
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
thanks i slove my prb ..............................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free Calls viju Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2001 08:43
Unlocked network on 5110v5.28 does not make calls, but other network does? Prodigal Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 03-01-2001 15:43
6150 no outgoing calls edis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-20-2000 20:19
Nokia 6110 without net. couldnīt call 911 either! DennisT Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-09-2000 11:37


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.23461 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO