GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-08-2014, 07:56   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: pakistan faisalabad
Posts: 132
Member: 1677616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6

i also have the same problem how can we solve it ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2014, 07:56   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: pakistan faisalabad
Posts: 132
Member: 1677616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
have same problem. iphone 4s error29 pls any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2014, 07:58   #33 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: pakistan faisalabad
Posts: 132
Member: 1677616
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
I have same problam plz any one help
Iphone 4 restore error 3194 on ios7.0.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2014, 15:35   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 35
Member: 1999993
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i think its an battery problem, try change it with an genuine battery and not aftermarket one, i think it will work
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2015, 08:23   #35 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ameerali19's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: dubai
Posts: 943
Member: 884639
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597105
Thanks Meter: 266
Donate money to this user
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ameerali19 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-12-2015, 10:27   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kharimobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: in-ur-heart
Posts: 161
Member: 1814389
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621147
Thanks Meter: 27
i have the same problem error 29 on iphone 4s.....????
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2015, 09:00   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2359382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi
sorry for my bad english!

yes, it is battery problem.
simplest way is replacing battery.

but let's be pro.
the gas gauge wire on the flex makes the problem. because it's at outer side of flex cable and is very thin and disconnects easily.
if someone has a healthy iphone 4s battery, share the connection way from socket to battery board. so we'll can do wiring.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2015, 10:03   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 3
Member: 2358551
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
My iphone 4s error 29 the same ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2015, 20:20   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::KASHIF::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: United Arab Emirates ( DUBAI )
Posts: 1,991
Member: 1294044
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,233
Donate money to this user
change battry 100% solution for error 29


i test

1000000% work

not sol chek Video hadrwer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wOXmrFnDnQI
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2015, 10:46   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Italy
Posts: 35
Member: 2119236
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I have same problem. I have try to replace the battery, all condesator beep and found In the right position (R153 R61 ecc). The only thing I noticed is that the phone does not remain open with the battery attached , but have to be connected to a charger to power up in recovery mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2015, 14:58   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: BURKINA FASO
Posts: 902
Member: 1120289
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
Donate money to this user
How you did to solve it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by deepak_atoz View Post
perfect answer 100000000000% tested by me
thx mate

how you did to solve it please .
Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2016, 08:25   #42 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: indonesia
Posts: 18
Member: 2262340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
this hardware problem
try change battery
if still not working try Remove Battery and check the battery ways, there are 4 caps. Make sure that they are all in place and not damaged or corroded. If they are all in place you will need to replace the PMIC on motherboard. If you see damage to caps then you can simply remove them off a different motherboard and add to the phone you are trying to fix.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2016, 16:18   #43 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Pb - BRAZIL
Posts: 538
Member: 689942
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 252
The problem is battery
Tested and aprovved
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2016, 09:06   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samicool88's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Europe
Posts: 639
Member: 2085676
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
i try change battery and r153 nd r61 but not slove error 29
pls help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2016, 09:33   #45 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 3
Member: 2528954
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
change battery 100% Tested 29 eror fix
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.48955 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO