GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2010, 18:16   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: inside of infinity best tool
Posts: 1,142
Member: 411831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 215
my activator sim (one sim) not work need help!


hi
my activator sim (one sim) not work need help!
anyone know to make work again??
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to msantar For This Useful Post:
Old 11-11-2010, 18:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biaby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 631
Member: 523332
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 237
br, use limra1n to activate and jailbreack your iphone ,or
you need to programme a sim with your provider to activate your iphone ,
but limrain is more easy than programming sim,so.
good luck
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to biaby For This Useful Post:
Old 11-11-2010, 19:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: CAIRO
Age: 32
Posts: 758
Member: 237684
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
but why sim activator is not work now
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2010, 19:27   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
oneSIM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 112
Member: 1321097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
one sim no configuration apple help...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to oneSIM For This Useful Post:
Old 11-11-2010, 19:32   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 225
Member: 1439646
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Breaking news !!! i-phone spirit update 2.0 !!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by msantar View Post
hi
my activator sim (one sim) not work need help!
anyone know to make work again??
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2010, 19:39   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
POACH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Northern Ireland
Posts: 179
Member: 554722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
The onesim works no problems just make sure you enter the registration number from the card to the software when it asks. can program no worries. But when trying to activate a customers 2g iphone from the states it had to be at&t so programed the card put it in it worked. itunes came up and started asking loads of information which had to be confirmed for activation. So got pi**ed off downgraded the handset to 3.1.2 and hacktivated with blackrain. just didnt have the time to entertain itunes. Onesim is a brilliant card excellent works 100% and i know i will use it in other uses. sony ericsson testing and unlocking for one.

B.R to Onesim

  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2010, 09:32   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: EARTH
Posts: 216
Member: 934525
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
It has not worked for me

Quote:
Originally Posted by POACH View Post
The onesim works no problems just make sure you enter the registration number from the card to the software when it asks. can program no worries. But when trying to activate a customers 2g iphone from the states it had to be at&t so programed the card put it in it worked. itunes came up and started asking loads of information which had to be confirmed for activation. So got pi**ed off downgraded the handset to 3.1.2 and hacktivated with blackrain. just didnt have the time to entertain itunes. Onesim is a brilliant card excellent works 100% and i know i will use it in other uses. sony ericsson testing and unlocking for one.

B.R to Onesim


MC134NF/A looks like its for Luxembourg/vox. OR Belgium/Mobistar when i google.
BUT

when configure Belgium/Mobistar itunes shows "the sim card inserted in this iphone does not appear to be supported"

when i try to configere Luxembourg as country, nothing comes in the operator section in the configuration.

please help me.

Thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 11-23-2017 07:11
need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 2 03-24-2017 16:24
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 09:21
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
need eeprom photo???? mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-26-1999 11:35


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28006 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO