GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-06-2015, 01:28   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Tunisie
Posts: 27
Member: 2308873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
plz help me erreur -1 iphone 4s


I have a iphone 4s 7.1.2 hanging on the apple logo When you try to do the update 8.3 show this message


Last edited by salim1996; 06-06-2015 at 01:36.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2015, 01:36   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: philippines
Age: 40
Posts: 24
Member: 810891
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625691
Thanks Meter: 5
first dis assemble unit with care..disconnect battery ,after a minute or two re connect battery and try to power on. observe..

hope it can help your problem.

BR: Giltz
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to giltz For This Useful Post:
Old 06-06-2015, 01:59   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Tunisie
Posts: 27
Member: 2308873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by giltz View Post
first dis assemble unit with care..disconnect battery ,after a minute or two re connect battery and try to power on. observe..

hope it can help your problem.

BR: Giltz
The same problem, my friend
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2015, 07:11   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeerik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Sambrial (Sialkot)
Posts: 2,535
Member: 282066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590696
Thanks Meter: 548
Quote:
Originally Posted by salim1996 View Post
The same problem, my friend
change pc/use latest itune/try to direct update

post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zeerik For This Useful Post:
Old 06-06-2015, 14:27   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Tunisie
Posts: 27
Member: 2308873
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Red face

Quote:
Originally Posted by zeerik View Post
change pc/use latest itune/try to direct update

post result
Computer and changed But The same message erreur -1 my friend

Last edited by salim1996; 06-06-2015 at 14:33.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2015, 15:03   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 46
Posts: 4,154
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,073
>Forum Rules< Read Before You Use This Forum

Quote:
Always Use Search Button And Check STICKY THREADS Before You Post or Open New Thread
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2015, 00:48   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 544
Member: 2398349
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 61
that's ur baseband IC which is gone!! there is nothing u can do im sorry
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23746 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO