GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-14-2010, 11:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: MOrroCO
Posts: 297
Member: 1283753
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
problem with 3g 4.1


i have 3g 4.1 baseband 5.14 not actived.its wont enter in dfu mode or recovery mode i try many trucks.but with out positive result..
if some can give help ...
need softwar to enter to dfu mode without use my hands
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2010, 11:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: DUBAI , PAKISTAN
Posts: 713
Member: 888420
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611861
Thanks Meter: 376
Donate money to this user
YouTube - How To: Enter DFU Mode on an iPhone/iPod Touch
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2010, 13:02   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: MOrroCO
Posts: 297
Member: 1283753
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
i know how to do it.but fone want enter in dfu.i hope find softwar to do it with out use hands
Quote:
Originally Posted by dj_hussain89 View Post
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2010, 13:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 40
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by abohatim View Post
i have 3g 4.1 baseband 5.14 not actived.its wont enter in dfu mode or recovery mode i try many trucks.but with out positive result..
if some can give help ...
need softwar to enter to dfu mode without use my hands
if you are not able to enter in DFU mode then it could be problem with your finger or home button.




Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2010, 13:28   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: MOrroCO
Posts: 297
Member: 1283753
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
my finger work good i think boton home was problem
Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_qasim View Post
if you are not able to enter in DFU mode then it could be problem with your finger or home button.




Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2010, 14:02   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: MOrroCO
Posts: 297
Member: 1283753
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
any help pro unlockers?
my home buton dont work good...if i can find the softwar named DFU DEVICE he can help me to jailbreak my fone
thanks for advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2010, 22:52   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: MOrroCO
Posts: 297
Member: 1283753
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
no one give help????
Quote:
Originally Posted by abohatim View Post
any help pro unlockers?
my home buton dont work good...if i can find the softwar named DFU DEVICE he can help me to jailbreak my fone
thanks for advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 09:50   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 40
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by abohatim View Post
no one give help????
actually there isn't any software exist which put your software automatically in DFU mode , you must use manual mode so fix your home button first.



Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 09:53   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
babalsingh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: PUNJAB
Posts: 597
Member: 1024766
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM MASTERS
Thanks Meter: 226
Quote:
Originally Posted by abohatim View Post
i have 3g 4.1 baseband 5.14 not actived.its wont enter in dfu mode or recovery mode i try many trucks.but with out positive result..
if some can give help ...
need softwar to enter to dfu mode without use my hands
use recboot or use ireb to enter dfu..

click thanx if i help u
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 09:57   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 40
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by babalsingh View Post
use recboot or use ireb to enter dfu..

click thanx if i help u
did u ever use these two softwares to automaticlly put fone in DFU mode i use iReb it also ask you to press and hold button for time and then it work in DFU mode not put the phone in DFU mode. i hope you understand.



Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 11:05   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
babalsingh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: PUNJAB
Posts: 597
Member: 1024766
Status: Offline
Sonork: GSM MASTERS
Thanks Meter: 226
Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_qasim View Post
did u ever use these two softwares to automaticlly put fone in DFU mode i use iReb it also ask you to press and hold button for time and then it work in DFU mode not put the phone in DFU mode. i hope you understand.



Take Care
ENJOY
bro use recboot..........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 12:34   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 40
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by babalsingh View Post
bro use recboot..........................

read this link and read first post again dear.

RecBoot: Easy Way to Put iPhone into Recovery Mode | Jaxov


RecBoot: Put Your iPhone in Recovery Mode With Single Click



it says Recovery mode not DFU mode because Recovery mode is different then DFU mode.


Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 13:45   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: MOrroCO
Posts: 297
Member: 1283753
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
no one know how to enter to dfu mode without use my hands

no one know how to enter to dfu mode without use my hands?
Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_qasim View Post
read this link and read first post again dear.

RecBoot: Easy Way to Put iPhone into Recovery Mode | Jaxov


RecBoot: Put Your iPhone in Recovery Mode With Single Click



it says Recovery mode not DFU mode because Recovery mode is different then DFU mode.


Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 14:52   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 40
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 190
Quote:
Originally Posted by abohatim View Post
no one know how to enter to dfu mode without use my hands?
no even to flash with CUSTOM firmware you have to put phone in DFU mode so even with CUSTOM you can't flash it. only solution for you is to fix HOME button first.



Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 17:27   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: MOrroCO
Posts: 297
Member: 1283753
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
how to fix home boton?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 09:21
DES key Driver black Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 02-08-2014 03:50
8810 mbus-cable zfrank Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-19-1999 13:12


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40764 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO