GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S

iPhone 4 / iPhone 4S iPhone 4 / 4S

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2010, 04:13   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 116
Member: 1043356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Unhappy Strange problem how can I repair...


My Uploaded 3GS 4.1
iPhone1, 2_4. 1_8B117_Custom_Restore_iPhone








Please help me I'm in trouble
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MTS-3001 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-07-2010, 06:11   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 423
Member: 60474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 658
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlockeriphone View Post
yes don't worry just restore it with new firmware or if you are planning unlock with new baseband update just you can do that also. becuase yesterday i had the same situation.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2010, 06:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 116
Member: 1043356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
I did all the steps successfully
Has not changed anything Is there another solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2010, 07:57   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
it-repair's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Earth and around
Posts: 322
Member: 1442842
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
1. Place original APPLE 3.1.3 via iTunes to the phone
(when Error in Itunes happens, kick it out of recovery with tinyUmbrella)
...then you will have Wifi again on your phone

2. Go over wifi on you phone to www.jailbreakme.com

3. When Cydia is installed, make unlock with ultrasnow.
Then you will have FW 3.1.3 with BB 6.15

Maybe you can try this with FW 4.0, 4,1 , but higher versions are not supportet on jailbreakme.

For my phone with works 100%. Before no IMEI, no nothing....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2010, 08:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 271
Member: 330372
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
if above are not working in your case it mean there is hardware problem in your phone might be baseband proccessor is not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2010, 08:50   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Chiran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Nepal
Posts: 337
Member: 718059
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587605
Thanks Meter: 36
Brother this is one of the strangest thing i have ever come to know. Look out for the hardware for any fault if only your software restore to the older versions fails.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 15:34   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 26
Member: 1448240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
i am also facing with this same issue. is there any solution for this? as the reception keep on placing as searching!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 15:44   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: istanbul avcılar
Age: 39
Posts: 92
Member: 104515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
Quote:
Originally Posted by MTS-3001 View Post
My Uploaded 3GS 4.1
iPhone1, 2_4. 1_8B117_Custom_Restore_iPhone








Please help me I'm in trouble

costum firmware
iPhone1, 2_4. 1_8B117_Custom_Restore_iPhone
3g firmvare ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2010, 03:42   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 116
Member: 1043356
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Thank you all
I bought the iPhone because of the client is not valid
And the problem still can not find a solution
I hope that you do not experience this problem any person
Where you attempt all the above solutions
No result
Please help expected of any other solutions ...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33160 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO