GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2011, 11:13   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: $S$K$Y$$L$I$N$K$S
Posts: 163
Member: 887731
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
6120c copy handfree problem plzz urgent

need help 6120c china always on handfree mode problem plzz urgent
here is pic
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2011, 06:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MR.MAMUN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Onilne Mobile Technology
Posts: 1,539
Member: 548479
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 107
same problem please any one aurjent help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2011, 06:40   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 193
Member: 1674143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
you have problem of the speaker
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2011, 06:50   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MR.MAMUN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Onilne Mobile Technology
Posts: 1,539
Member: 548479
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 107
what the spker..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2011, 14:15   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 34
Posts: 1,917
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 3,532
Quote:
Originally Posted by free123free View Post
need help 6120c china always on handfree mode problem plzz urgent
here is pic

here your solution

All spreadtrum cpu 6120 headphone solution
by


helpful-man


1st connect 1 ware with battary+, then on handset with power supply.

2nd touch battary+ ware with headphone or usb port connections one by one






and

follow with display, that's is final solution for headphone when headphone icon is removed.

3rd now just connect battary+ ware where touched by battary+ connection.

100% tested by me

go

helpful_man@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to helpful-man For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-26-2012, 16:43   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 19
Member: 288765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
6120 handfree not detected

6120 handfree not detected
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 6120 hanfree.JPG (30.9 KB, 33 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Sim card sleep mode problem with 6130 ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-21-2014 05:52
I neeeeed NCDS 2.0!!!! plzz!!!! ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-16-2011 10:59
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 16:21
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 01:44
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27076 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO