GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2008, 18:41   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 154
Member: 753348
Status: Offline
Sonork: no
Thanks Meter: 14
Post all chine mobil show sim not valid in pakistan


all chine mobil show sim not valid in pakistan why...........................?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 18:51   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mind Power's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 625
Member: 338106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
ya i also receve coplains
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 18:52   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 100
Member: 227752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1670140
Thanks Meter: 34
because many phones have same imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 19:30   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: JALANDHAR,PUNJAB,INDIA
Posts: 93
Member: 487140
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623225
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by anwar030 View Post
because many phones have same imei
tere is sp lock so unlock it first
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 19:31   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: JALANDHAR,PUNJAB,INDIA
Posts: 93
Member: 487140
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623225
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by ADNAN440-BANNU View Post
all chine mobil show sim not valid in pakistan why...........................?
because there is sp lock so first unlock it
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 20:49   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,220
Here is detailed explanation: http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=558703
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E51 shows sim not valid aslam papaiya Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 06-20-2009 11:41
N95 when insert sim it show sim not valid what is solution reply the post as ashwani gupta Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 7 11-09-2008 23:54
Sim not valid in Nokia 6600 UniBerkeli Universalbox 1 11-22-2007 13:16
Nokia 3250 After Flash Show Sim Not Valid aukonline MT-BOX 5 09-24-2007 13:07
help ! n73 after downgrade show sim not valid !! kianlip Universalbox 13 05-23-2007 07:39

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29182 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO