GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2008, 08:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sayedhas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: here
Posts: 528
Member: 420598
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
c1000 insert sim card


hi every one

i have c1000 with this proplem insert sim card

i know that hardware proplem can any one help


br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2008, 10:49   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayedhas View Post
hi every one

i have c1000 with this proplem insert sim card

i know that hardware proplem can any one help


br
what cpu it is?

try with it, this solution for mtk cpu and power ic mt6305. just check pin connection with power ic.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg MTK 6305 sim solution.jpg (99.0 KB, 223 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2008, 13:44   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sayedhas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: here
Posts: 528
Member: 420598
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
thanks sir for your reply
my cpu spread sc6600

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2008, 14:39   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by sayedhas View Post
thanks sir for your reply
my cpu spread sc6600

br

so, need to see your pcb, can you scan your pcb and post here?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2008, 21:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sayedhas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: here
Posts: 528
Member: 420598
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
thanks sir for your help the custmur tick his phone

thans too match

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2008, 02:47   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jolie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: egypt
Age: 40
Posts: 372
Member: 570581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 223
thanksssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2008, 00:19   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 196
Member: 320894
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
thannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help X600 insert sim card with sim card sofiame2006 Samsung Hardware Repair 2 05-02-2006 16:29
Nokia 3120 dual sim : sim card rejected or insert sim card msg??? adrian17w Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 10-30-2005 18:25
3310 Insert Sim card with sim card in side uwenk98 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-25-2003 17:28
Z7e insert sim card with sim card inox Sony 4 09-14-2003 20:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29855 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO