GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones


Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-10-2008, 03:23   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 107
Member: 470426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
camera module not ready ZTC A007


camera module not ready ZTC A007 plz help ME
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shreesaibaba For This Useful Post:
Old 07-10-2008, 07:58   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 149
Member: 636869
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Quote:
Originally Posted by shreesaibaba View Post
camera module not ready ZTC A007 plz help ME
same as in sciphone i68: Change battery or charge 8 hours. in low battery amper not ready the camera.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to KLiFFF For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2008, 11:09   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Beas Punjab
Age: 39
Posts: 90
Member: 321964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
just send the flash file of these handsets to my mail [email protected] the file must be readed by infinity and i will solve ur problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to amit143 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-11-2008, 15:36   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 14
Member: 533945
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
tyep in your phone *### and select tyep of sensor and and lost option select and prees ok u r problem is slove100%
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to imranahmed For This Useful Post:
Old 07-13-2008, 11:22   #5 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: jalalabad, INDIA
Posts: 51
Member: 487062
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by imranahmed View Post
tyep in your phone *### and select tyep of sensor and and lost option select and prees ok u r problem is slove100%
ye code sirf sigmatel s3 pe work karta hai
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to RAJAN62073 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-18-2008, 04:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 107
Member: 470426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
camera module not ready ZTC A007 plz help ME
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shreesaibaba For This Useful Post:
Old 07-18-2008, 06:44   #7 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,955
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by shreesaibaba View Post
camera module not ready ZTC A007 plz help ME
its not for software at all.

plz try clean camera connector (though its connector system)

and last you try to change camera module.

plz try and post result.


wbr
tkowsar
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 07-18-2008, 15:03   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ChandruChiyyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: tamilnadu,india
Posts: 1,235
Member: 660093
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602344
Thanks Meter: 270
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by shreesaibaba View Post
camera module not ready ZTC A007 plz help ME
brother you have check in camera ,camera connector.....change camere ....and post result...............
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ChandruChiyyan For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2008, 08:56   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bhavesh123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 228
Member: 295852
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624073
Thanks Meter: 78
any body have a solution abt j-max....
camera module not ready........ i try to change camera.... clean conector but i cant........
help plz
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bhavesh123 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2008, 08:58   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,454
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhavesh123 View Post
any body have a solution abt j-max....
camera module not ready........ i try to change camera.... clean conector but i cant........
help plz
Next step try to format your phone and post result.

B.R
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to υИқИΘШИ For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2008, 08:59   #11 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,955
Quote:
Originally Posted by bhavesh123 View Post
any body have a solution abt j-max....
camera module not ready........ i try to change camera.... clean conector but i cant........
help plz

try to full flash your phone.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2008, 15:46   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::skybird::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chinese Section
Age: 33
Posts: 826
Member: 594884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,553
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkowsar View Post
its not for software at all.

plz try clean camera connector (though its connector system)

and last you try to change camera module.

plz try and post result.


wbr
tkowsar
Yes i agree with you. 80% sure that this cleared with that.....







br
.::skybird::.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::skybird::. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2008, 16:25   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Bangalore
Age: 32
Posts: 26
Member: 713432
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Hi...........!help Meee........camera Module Is Not Ready...............?wat 2 Do.......................?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shakeelzis For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2008, 17:01   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::skybird::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chinese Section
Age: 33
Posts: 826
Member: 594884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,553
You can try these ways to fix it
Quote:
its not for software at all.

plz try clean camera connector (though its connector system)

and last you try to change camera module.

plz try and post result.

wbr
tkowsar
Quote:
Next step try to format your phone and post result.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::skybird::. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2008, 17:01   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::skybird::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Chinese Section
Age: 33
Posts: 826
Member: 594884
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,553
First of all try to clean its camera jeck...

Last edited by .::skybird::.; 07-26-2008 at 17:07.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::skybird::. For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
camera module not ready vinay_07_07 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 20 06-05-2010 13:24
ZTC k900+ camera module not ready AswanX Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 07-28-2009 03:25
camera module not ready alssalafiy Infinity-Box 18 06-06-2008 18:24
e65i rm 208 camera module not ready help please gsmsos.net Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 04-20-2008 17:50
CAMERA MODULE NOT READY n95 after flash hightechsquare Chinese Cocktail 6 02-19-2008 19:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43519 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO