GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-05-2008, 18:15   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 766329
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile can a dual band phone converted to tri band?


hi..i bought a200 tv phone chinese...the lady said its tri band..but when i got here in canada, i found out its a dual band phone.is it possible to be converted even if im here? pls. help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2008, 19:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amol_sm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,929
Member: 343326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,463
Not possible in software dear.
Try to some changes in hardware - Network section.


Post result.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
F19 Tri Band Dual Card Dual Cameras Bluetooth Metal Case FM Phone IPMART ipmart WebShop 0 03-05-2010 16:30
You can often put Chinese phone 850 to ?????? geovanny78 Infinity-Box 1 09-21-2009 20:44
X-495 Is A Tri Band....how I Can Make It Dual Band? razisamb NSPRO 0 02-04-2008 10:48
can I transfer tdma phone number to GSM LG phone? Radarlover3000 LG 0 01-28-2007 06:11
tune E715 to tri-band !? HackerBabe SYSOL Platform 6 01-03-2004 04:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23537 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO