GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2009, 20:30   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1150376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can i change software for E71 -G


hi overyone.I am from turkey...I have e71-g china mobil.it name is wentto in turkey...

ı need theme.it have only blue theme and
I don t like this phone.can i change this software?

fromm e71g to e71-j .???

e71g same buttons to e71j

Pls Help me!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2009, 14:03   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1150376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
help????????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2009, 01:00   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1150376
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
**** u stupids !!! ammınıza koyim sizin bi cvp vermediniz.
**** uyrs forums ...why don t asnwer me!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2009, 04:33   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
Member: 1190092
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
If you don't know how to do, please contact with online chat service on www.agoodic.com , because now the A510 is very hot in agoodic, so they must can anwser your question, come on !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
samsung d600e unlocked can i change software to o2 now?? bigguy283 Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 4 01-22-2006 12:25
Imei Changing Software For X-1oo Sam 4 u man SYSOL Platform 0 07-11-2005 16:46
How can i change IMEI for T66? DupleX Sony Ericsson 2 05-22-2003 05:21
I have Motorola V66 IMEI Change Software For Exchange simbirley Exchange Section 0 04-17-2002 23:31
IMEI Change software for T39 SandyMan Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 01-22-2002 20:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32078 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO