GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2008, 10:51   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 814921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can i load software for kisen f3 china mobile using pc


my china mobile kisen f3 has gone completely dead. the repair guy says its software has to be reloaded. can i download this software from the net and do it using my pc ? thanks for your time and advice
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 11:06   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,452
Quote:
Originally Posted by janicefernandes View Post
my china mobile kisen f3 has gone completely dead. the repair guy says its software has to be reloaded. can i download this software from the net and do it using my pc ? thanks for your time and advice
Use search button there is lot of tool to flash china phones.

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 13:33   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by janicefernandes View Post
my china mobile kisen f3 has gone completely dead. the repair guy says its software has to be reloaded. can i download this software from the net and do it using my pc ? thanks for your time and advice

please see here-
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=562967

and here-
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=563971


wbr
tkowsar
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 15:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sneha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: BHARAT
Posts: 2,946
Member: 327043
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587811
Thanks Meter: 1,437
Quote:
Originally Posted by tkowsar View Post
but where i get flash file for this kisen f3
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 20:34   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,452
Quote:
Originally Posted by sneha View Post
but where i get flash file for this kisen f3
If you post fully details about your flashfile ı will try to help you also there is special thread for flash file request plz post in that thread for fast reply.

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=565649

B.R
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2008, 21:25   #6 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by sneha View Post
but where i get flash file for this kisen f3

here you found it, i will try to give you it is,

but first need this information about your phone for give you correct flash file-
1. Phone Full name
2. Phone cpu name and model
3. Phone Flash chip name and model
4. Phone original flash file version.
5. though possible post your phone pcb picture.

give me these info, i will try for you.


wbr
tkowsar
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2008, 11:00   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sneha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: BHARAT
Posts: 2,946
Member: 327043
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587811
Thanks Meter: 1,437
see

Quote:
Originally Posted by tkowsar View Post
here you found it, i will try to give you it is,

but first need this information about your phone for give you correct flash file-
1. Phone Full name
2. Phone cpu name and model
3. Phone Flash chip name and model
4. Phone original flash file version.
5. though possible post your phone pcb picture.

give me these info, i will try for you.


wbr
tkowsar
Quote:
Originally Posted by TelemasteR® View Post
If you post fully details about your flashfile ı will try to help you also there is special thread for flash file request plz post in that thread for fast reply.

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=565649

B.R

modle = KISEN F3
CPU=SPDTRUM or SPD 6600D

DUAL SIM samt time network

condition dead

it take 2 hours for flash reading & writing take 2 hours

befire that set is on & ask sequrity code i will try on VEPRO but set is dead after writing readed flash file

so help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2009, 07:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,665
Member: 28004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 768
i got one f3 kisen , how to detect the pinout of this set , it asks for security code , how to read the security code ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2009, 08:06   #9 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmsikar View Post
i got one f3 kisen , how to detect the pinout of this set , it asks for security code , how to read the security code ?

which device u use?


for some of spd phone need to find pinout by USB, that means, some of spd phone don't support tx or rx, there have usb pinout which name D+ and D-


so try plz.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2009, 08:58   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsikar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 5,665
Member: 28004
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601142
Thanks Meter: 768
i am trying with this CPF box II

but i am unable to find the pinout

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...09#post4198809
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need Engineer code for MT6225 cpu china mobile motorola windows mobile clone. vramkumar1981 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 01-10-2010 12:42
looking for sigmatel s4 china mobile games smsguy Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 02-18-2009 05:17
which box is best for repair of china mobile dereje Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 5 02-09-2009 06:01
very good link for all specially china mobile ahmertelecom GSM Mobile Links 36 11-29-2008 14:30
Any software for editing phonebook of C62 on PC? garyhk NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones) 1 02-27-2004 07:52

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39238 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO