GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-20-2010, 05:07   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ABDUL RAJA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 1,501
Member: 665989
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597348
Thanks Meter: 552
Arrow Change Imei For china MTK without any box


Change imei for china mtk model without any flashing boxes....

just set the com port and start writing imei for free with the following software....



http://www.ziddu.com/download/993315...t_Box.rar.html

Free File Hosting & Video Downloads, Free File Sharing, Online Friends Network - Ziddu
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ABDUL RAJA For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 06-19-2010, 21:48   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Age: 36
Posts: 32
Member: 536052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
10000000000000% work

gooood work it 1000000000%%% work i am just test it
big thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2010, 04:51   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: badin pak
Posts: 17
Member: 1322456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Change imei for china mtk model without any flashing boxes....
dear as men virus hai plz batao kia karon
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mumtaz bajeer For This Useful Post:
Old 06-22-2010, 04:17   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1329702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
first disable your antivirus some time antivirus show virus on exe and try then post result
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2010, 04:28   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: philippines
Posts: 69
Member: 1225482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
more detials po sir?

plss post procdured???

thnkzzzzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 20:29
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 12:57
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 03:41
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 16:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29454 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO