GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2010, 03:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajdeepsaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: JHARKHAND,INDIA
Posts: 292
Member: 723195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
china g five mobile format but not power on

sir pls help me set is dead i m format mobile but not power on...........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2010, 04:33   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: egyptian
Posts: 2
Member: 1449633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
plez uplode the data
or

type mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2010, 02:54   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rajdeepsaw's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: JHARKHAND,INDIA
Posts: 292
Member: 723195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
g five-d10 mobile..............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2010, 06:49   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
s.r.yadav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 212
Member: 856686
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
flash with file your problem solve 100%,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2010, 18:35   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alim3899's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: MUMBAI
Posts: 258
Member: 503368
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
gfaive flash file pleess help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2010, 08:39   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
decentevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Age: 31
Posts: 483
Member: 691960
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592294
Thanks Meter: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajdeepsaw View Post
sir pls help me set is dead i m format mobile but not power on...........................
need to full flash the phone ur problem will solve 1000000000000%
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2010, 09:38   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmsoftek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: India
Posts: 160
Member: 1326100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591980
Thanks Meter: 39
flash with spiderman (select option :-1st-auto format fat if still than 2nd manual format fat)

and post me result
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2010, 08:29   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
decentevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Age: 31
Posts: 483
Member: 691960
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592294
Thanks Meter: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmsoftek View Post
flash with spiderman (select option :-1st-auto format fat if still than 2nd manual format fat)

and post me result
good luck
need to full flash phone coz phone chip is corrupted or empty and there is no other way.......... just click boot and then take info of firmware and find that firmware some where on internet or take it from an other good working phone and flash it with that firmware ........... ur problem solved 10000000000000000%

click thanks if u liked it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to decentevil For This Useful Post:
Old 06-02-2011, 08:12   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 18
Member: 1106733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
brother re hot cpu or clain pcb problem solv.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 21:09
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-28-1999 15:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.25690 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO