GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-01-2010, 14:27   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 40
Member: 1432579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
china iphone mt6235 invalid sim problem


hi all just joined the site looks great i have the china iphone mt6235 it was workin fine and now it says invalid sim ive tryed other sims stil no luck went and bought a new sim still nothing plz can some 1 help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 14:34   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
S!DD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: HEART OF !ND!A. JABALPUR
Age: 26
Posts: 406
Member: 1150164
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593001
Thanks Meter: 55
juzt write imei.. all solve..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 14:37   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 40
Member: 1432579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
plz can you tell me what you mean
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 14:48   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 40
Member: 1432579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
or how to do this plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 16:19   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
KOYAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 193
Member: 625317
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615241
Thanks Meter: 251
Write a new same file 100% solve. Or try to ime 13579024681122 write with infinty box
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 16:48   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: BALAJI TECHNOLOGIES
Age: 34
Posts: 813
Member: 462076
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1586314
Thanks Meter: 307
which box u are having....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 16:56   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Ducdung76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 420
Member: 731321
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
You only need write a new same file with box Mcnpro.I sure will ok.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 17:09   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 40
Member: 1432579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
thanks for your help but i only want to sort this phone so i dont really want to go and spend loads of money on a box would this work ?

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f425...torial-933879/
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2010, 08:48   #9 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 40
Member: 1432579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
plz can some 1 tell me if the link i posted will solve my problem ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 11:05

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23998 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO