GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-25-2008, 12:03   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: trichur,kerala
Posts: 125
Member: 808758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
china mobile on calibration mode,please helpme!!!!!!


my china mobile is on calibration mode after master reset.touch screen is ok but phone do not start.please help me its urgent!!!!!!
thanks in advance>>>>>>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to faju For This Useful Post:
Old 11-25-2008, 13:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Chandreshswami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: india ( Gujarat )
Posts: 669
Member: 370998
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582579
Thanks Meter: 218
Quote:
Originally Posted by faju View Post
my china mobile is on calibration mode after master reset.touch screen is ok but phone do not start.please help me its urgent!!!!!!
thanks in advance>>>>>>>>

if u have infinity box
caliberate touch screen in infinity will solve problem or if u have backup epprom of your handet try to write it
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2008, 15:21   #3 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,159
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,955
Quote:
Originally Posted by faju View Post
my china mobile is on calibration mode after master reset.touch screen is ok but phone do not start.please help me its urgent!!!!!!
thanks in advance>>>>>>>>

if you sure, phone touch screen is ok,

try to touch middle point of movable mark in phone screen by pen (touch pen).

after 1 touch, its going to another corner or screen middle point and touch again its middle point.

doing it till phone going to normal mode, if your touch is 100% ok. you can done it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tkowsar For This Useful Post:
Old 03-24-2010, 09:28   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 32
Member: 473263
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
if any software for pen calibration
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010, 09:50   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: hyderabad
Posts: 392
Member: 455693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
if any software for pen calibration ...............
no software for pen calibration in built in mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 05:01   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
habibkhoso's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: DIL DIL PAKISTAN
Posts: 345
Member: 407739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603554
Thanks Meter: 203
china mobile touch problem sollution pm me on
[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 05:18   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 145
Member: 1040070
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Just try spiderman box 62/63 verson 100% wark tasted me
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 05:33   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 89
Member: 207197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
if u have infinity box use touch calibration tab
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 05:42   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 157
Member: 529534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
u can do touch calibration in spiderman....... just need to power the unit first then press calibration function from spiderman software
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 18:56   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
navin71's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: india
Age: 45
Posts: 544
Member: 101891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 277
Quote:
Originally Posted by faju View Post
my china mobile is on calibration mode after master reset.touch screen is ok but phone do not start.please help me its urgent!!!!!!
thanks in advance>>>>>>>>
bro infinity box is best for this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2010, 22:42   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,067
Member: 237256
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
Can someone outline here step by step procedure of how to use Infinity Chinese Miracle to calibrate the touch screen of china phones. I have tried several without success. Please help me infinity team.

I also suggest infinity teach create a special software module as INFINITY TOUCH SCREEN CALIBRATOR. Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2010, 03:07   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JONONItelecom™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 3,159
Member: 1076772
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601881
Thanks Meter: 2,836
if you sure, phone touch screen is ok,

try to touch middle point of movable mark in phone screen by pen (touch pen).

after 1 touch, its going to another corner or screen middle point and touch again its middle point.

doing it till phone going to normal mode, if your touch is 100% ok. you can done it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2010, 13:21   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: india
Posts: 296
Member: 1323417
Status: Offline
Sonork: 650150323
Thanks Meter: 60
infinitybox can repair this

go to infinty select the port then repair option then calibrate touch screen
mode-1
mode-2
or mode-3

select the reverse calibration
and press touch clibration
then u r work is done even software says failed

100000000000% tested reply me u r result
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2010, 13:35   #14 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::::NP™:::::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Space in your heart
Posts: 10,163
Member: 1162626
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591727 QQ:2337938173
Thanks Meter: 10,115
1'st You Do Check Your Coliboration Torch Screen. Which Your China Mobile Torch Screen Not Work When Chenge Your Torch Screen & Click Correct Point i Mean Middel Poient i am Hopefully Your Problem Wilbe Solve.


Thanks in Advance...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2010, 18:18   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1097899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have this problem with my phone and what I dont understand is, why would so many people have an Infinity or Spiderman box which cost 3 or 4 times as much as the phone?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
china mobile on emergency zeeshan tayyab Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 27 10-28-2014 05:09
how to remove calibration in china mobile by Spiderman Ankit Verma SpiderMan 11 09-18-2009 00:07
pinout 5800 dual simcard china ,please helpme yoyokgsm Infinity-Box 4 07-26-2009 20:58
pinout 5800 dual simcard china ,please helpme yoyokgsm Infinity-Box 1 07-20-2009 20:26
a50 on heaDSET MODE please advise mohammed Siemens Hardware Repair Area 3 06-30-2004 17:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:15.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40323 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO