GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2008, 13:14   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 8
Member: 803802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
China mobile touch screen problem


Hi,

I have bought a china mobile printed "Bluetooth" dont know the model, but the usb shows as Mediatek.

Having installed windows xp mobile software.

The problem is the part of the touch screen is not working properly. Is their any solution to bring that portion active.

Plz. help me out. Thanks.


Regards,

Balaji
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2008, 13:28   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sonumobilewala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sangam music Punjab India
Age: 33
Posts: 1,379
Member: 296651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581376
Thanks Meter: 386
ur phone tuch screen damage go to any near mobile repair shop
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sonumobilewala For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2008, 11:40   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 8
Member: 803802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi Friend,

Thanks for your reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2008, 11:51   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
b12345's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 671
Member: 758310
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601610
Thanks Meter: 71
Touch Screen repair(with pictures)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to b12345 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-09-2008, 11:54   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 8
Member: 803802
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi Friend,

Thanks for your effort. Actually my touch screen is working, the problem is when i touch a particular point it is selecting the nearest horizontal option in the menu and other character typing.

Please guide me. Thank you.


Balaji
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2008, 06:55   #6 (permalink)
mkg
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 46
Member: 302804
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
try to reset the touch screen using touchscreen calibration option
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2011, 05:55   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: dumay
Posts: 14
Member: 1420148
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
thanks ... bro... for you info
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
@@...China Mobile Touch Screen repair(with pictures) [email protected]@ mobi_soft Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 3 03-07-2013 13:39
Curious: Touch screen is not working and is not touch screen problem trentini iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 2 09-04-2009 16:23
htc touch elf touch screen problem worldwidemovil HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 2 05-23-2009 14:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25770 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO