GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-09-2011, 19:47   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 11
Member: 1327926
Status: Offline
Sonork: srfefff
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up CHINA NKTEL K600 network


my china mobile nktel k600 no network i have full flash but problem is not solve ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-09-2011, 22:05   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 2,304
Member: 440163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,454
check imei maybe blocked if not, open your device and check network area (P.A-Antenna swicth)

B.R
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to υИқИΘШИ For This Useful Post:
Old 01-20-2011, 12:23   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 43
Member: 732284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
gfive u808 insertsim problem.leg sim ic 3x3 6 tracks ic.one track brocken solution plzzzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2011, 12:24   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 43
Member: 732284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
gfive u808 insertsim problem.leg sim ic 3x3 = 6 tracks ic.one track brocken solution plzzzzzzzzz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6150 Network problem, please HELP! ZF Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 07-06-2004 19:07
My 6150 (5.23) No network after Flashing AboAli Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-31-2001 15:56
Can't get Network on my 5110 VK Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 01-18-2001 00:19
5110/6110 after unlocking see only network to which it was locked and ... 2M Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-25-2000 01:51
How do I remove a network provider lock? james.bond007 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 03-02-2000 22:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25707 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO