GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2008, 08:33   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crackp0d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: @crackp0d
Age: 32
Posts: 512
Member: 571377
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608017
Thanks Meter: 136
Thumbs up china phone show insert T flash


My china phone show insert T flash after formating mmc using my P c

any solution 4 this ?
i am v8ing 4 u r re play
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2008, 15:53   #2 (permalink)
Moderator
 
tkowsar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Bangladesh & Bahrain
Posts: 3,157
Member: 233205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4,949
Quote:
Originally Posted by i.anas View Post
My china phone show insert T flash after formating mmc using my P c

any solution 4 this ?
i am v8ing 4 u r re play

format mmc by pc with "Fat" not Fat32"

you found it in format box top 2nd option in "File System"
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2008, 09:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sameer918's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India
Posts: 572
Member: 754208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67
Solution for MMC inserted

Hi,
It is hardware case. U have to just resolder mmc pins on board. 100% solution.If work then say thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sameer918 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-25-2008, 13:48   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
crackp0d's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: @crackp0d
Age: 32
Posts: 512
Member: 571377
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608017
Thanks Meter: 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by sameer918 View Post
Hi,
It is hardware case. U have to just resolder mmc pins on board. 100% solution.If work then say thanks
i have two china phone and two mmc

phone A and B , Card A & B ----

phone A cannot axcept card A but phone B axcept two cards

1) mmc card A inserted phone A showing phone insert T flash (cannot open multimedia)

2) mmc card B inserted phone A axcept mmc and oppening multimedia


3) then other card B inserted, phone A & B axcept mmc and oppening multimedia

4) card A not working phone A

card A working wall phone B ,C , D ................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2008, 16:56   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
abhi01's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: CHANDIGARH (INDIA)
Age: 37
Posts: 113
Member: 271106
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
bro. if u use formatting using data cable then u need to format ur set or reflash.try it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2008, 17:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shuaib_kashish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Bareilly(U.P)
Age: 46
Posts: 581
Member: 405715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 270
china phone show insert T flash

Quote:
Originally Posted by i.anas View Post
My china phone show insert T flash after formating mmc using my P c

any solution 4 this ?
i am v8ing 4 u r re play
hi bro.

1-format phone with infinity
2-resold mmc socket
3-resold/change power ic
4-resold/change cpu
your problem will be solved
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
china w220 when insert charger show invalid battrey shani72 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 3 09-28-2009 09:35
China Mobile ZTX showing insert sim card...pls. Help amit123 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 04-30-2009 12:36
china mobile with sim show insert sim entercode SpiderMan 2 03-22-2009 08:54
Need Help ..china N73 When Camera On Phone Shows Please Wait... CHAPRAN Infinity-Box 1 01-18-2008 11:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30338 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO