GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Chinese Models & Cloned Phones

Chinese Models & Cloned Phones All China Phone Platforms like (MTK, Spreadtrum.. etc.) Cloned Nokia Nokla & Motorola . etc. Phones are included

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2008, 08:32   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salman_4_ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 31
Posts: 320
Member: 651927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
Red face china phone .sim cardregistration failed only with mobilink sim other sim working goo


i have face 2 or 3 china phone which do not start the mobilink sim.msg comes sim card registration failed....but other sim are working very good.......plzzzzz help i cant trace the fault.......i have also format the set but the problem is same?//////////
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 08:39   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eyestrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Somewhere in British Territory
Posts: 1,014
Member: 237911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 619
try to change IMEI ....
china phone starts from 15****xx change it to 35*********x


post result
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to eyestrain For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2008, 08:41   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salman_4_ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 31
Posts: 320
Member: 651927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
it,s imei is 135790246811220 what i have to do
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 08:45   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 45
Member: 329721
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
change IMEI but ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, bad softwear show
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 08:50   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salman_4_ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 31
Posts: 320
Member: 651927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
can change imei with vepro?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 08:54   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Argentina
Age: 44
Posts: 20
Member: 802887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
If you dont have box do this:

You have to download chinese "imei changer"(search) conect the phone(on) to the usb, then load the soft, search for com port 30 o 31(this new com should appear after you connect the phone, if you want you can first load the soft(before conecting the phone), look at com ports, then exit) with the phone conected set the baudrate, write the imei that the phone has in the sticker below the battery and change the Imei...
You should check the engineering mode(search for your code) of your phone and in Devices===>UART===>PS change to USB so you can use the USB to change IMEI.

Now my problem:

I have an IFOE P168+ (CECT P168+) with the MT6225 Chip, dual sim. I have flashing software, imei changer, MTK Format, and so on... Have the USB Standard Cable and one Serial made by me.
The problem is that i made a mistake: I changed PS to USB (instead of UART) and entered a dangerous code: *#6810# that DISABLED THE ENGINEERING MENU and several other codes. The question is:

HOW CAN I CHANGE THE PS TO UART without entering the engineering mode? Is there a way to do that? To change to UART or to revert this bad code so i can use the Engineering menu.

I've reseted the phone, entered all the codes i have found but nothing happened, and searched the forum for two days.

If you could help me i would be very glad, so i continue investigating ways to modify my phone. Thanks in advance.
Regards, Robert.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to robylp For This Useful Post:
Old 07-01-2008, 08:54   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 45
Member: 329721
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
vepro?////????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 08:56   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salman_4_ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 31
Posts: 320
Member: 651927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
yesssssssssss..it,s change ur imei and it,s alllllllll ok 100% works
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 09:20   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oMeR_Rasheed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Islamic Republic
Age: 31
Posts: 1,836
Member: 466635
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614186
Thanks Meter: 478
Quote:
Originally Posted by robylp View Post
If you dont have box do this:

You have to download chinese "imei changer"(search) conect the phone(on) to the usb, then load the soft, search for com port 30 o 31(this new com should appear after you connect the phone, if you want you can first load the soft(before conecting the phone), look at com ports, then exit) with the phone conected set the baudrate, write the imei that the phone has in the sticker below the battery and change the Imei...
You should check the engineering mode(search for your code) of your phone and in Devices===>UART===>PS change to USB so you can use the USB to change IMEI.

Now my problem:

I have an IFOE P168+ (CECT P168+) with the MT6225 Chip, dual sim. I have flashing software, imei changer, MTK Format, and so on... Have the USB Standard Cable and one Serial made by me.
The problem is that i made a mistake: I changed PS to USB (instead of UART) and entered a dangerous code: *#6810# that DISABLED THE ENGINEERING MENU and several other codes. The question is:

HOW CAN I CHANGE THE PS TO UART without entering the engineering mode? Is there a way to do that? To change to UART or to revert this bad code so i can use the Engineering menu.

I've reseted the phone, entered all the codes i have found but nothing happened, and searched the forum for two days.

If you could help me i would be very glad, so i continue investigating ways to modify my phone. Thanks in advance.
Regards, Robert.
BRO I HAVE 1 PHON CHINA 6300I SHOWING THE DISPLY sim cardregistration failed BUTT I DON'T KNOW HOW TO CLEAR THIS PROBLEM
PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO CLEAR MY PROBLEM

B.R

SHERRY MOBILES
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 09:21   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salman_4_ever's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 31
Posts: 320
Member: 651927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 62
thanx to every one for a good solution.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 09:49   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Argentina
Age: 44
Posts: 20
Member: 802887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by sherry_mobiles View Post
BRO I HAVE 1 PHON CHINA 6300I SHOWING THE DISPLY sim cardregistration failed BUTT I DON'T KNOW HOW TO CLEAR THIS PROBLEM
PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO CLEAR MY PROBLEM

B.R

SHERRY MOBILES
Check you phone imei with *#06# if the number starts with a 1 or its diferent from the one on the back, you should change the imei as i said:

If you dont have box do this:

You have to download chinese "imei changer"(search) conect the phone(on) to the usb, then load the soft, search for com port 30 o 31(this new com should appear after you connect the phone, if you want you can first load the soft(before conecting the phone), look at com ports, then exit) with the phone conected set the baudrate, write the imei that the phone has in the sticker below the battery and change the Imei...
You should check the engineering mode(search for your code) of your phone and in Devices===>UART===>PS change to USB so you can use the USB to change IMEI.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 09:50   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
israrbjr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: K.P.K Bajaur Agency
Posts: 1,747
Member: 748544
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601881
Thanks Meter: 173
need pin out 6300 pin out
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 11:43   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ansari123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: CANADA
Posts: 1,517
Member: 292789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 629
Donate money to this user
i have same problem in 20 sets CHAINA and TREND same IMEI

it,s imei is 135790246811220 what i have to do

i will cheng IMEI with INFINTy then its work ok and good

but i am wored about all customers wath is wrong where comes problem....................????
its very big big problem how is possible all sets IMEI 135790246811220 same
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 11:50   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Sindhu Desh
Age: 31
Posts: 8,033
Member: 199814
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,933
Might be an date settled virus fracture in China Mobiles.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2008, 11:53   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Sindhu Desh
Age: 31
Posts: 8,033
Member: 199814
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,933
I am facing this issue since last 3 days and resolved the desired issue so many times.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ansari123 View Post
i have same problem in 20 sets CHAINA and TREND same IMEI

it,s imei is 135790246811220 what i have to do

i will cheng IMEI with INFINTy then its work ok and good

but i am wored about all customers wath is wrong where comes problem....................????
its very big big problem how is possible all sets IMEI 135790246811220 same
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
1208 china phone code can i unlock with spiderman ahmadge SpiderMan 2 10-12-2010 11:07
6120c working with 2 sim while other sim card registration failed xim360 MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 3 03-10-2010 06:12
6101 insert sim but only with my local sims... works with others Burnt Cobba Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 12 12-04-2008 14:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42621 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO